Bathroom Mountain Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathroom Mountain
Read Bathroom Mountain Reviews
Very good customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Darren. Your review is appreciated by the Bathroom Mountain team. Best wishes for Christmas. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
Luxury mirror for a good price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Charley for your valued review. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
Everything went smooth got what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good to hear. Thank you Steve. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely looking screen although the rubber seal at the base isn’t very wide so water runs underneath and all over the floor :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Isabel for your review and comments which I have passed on to our products team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
Even though some of the items I ordered was out of stock I was fully kept informed which was a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Robert for your welcomed review. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
Love the mirror - it looks great and the light is perfect for dull winter mornings. One criticism is that it could do with having 1 taller shelf as our deodorant and mouthwash has to be stored laying down.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Kimberley. Your review and comments have been passed on to our products team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
I wanted to buy a vertical radiator which was not in stock and I wanted to order it so that when it came into stock you would send it straightaway. Unfortunately this is not possible on the system so what do I do - go somewhere else....not good business for you and you need to change it so people can order for when items come back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you John for your review and your comments have been passed on to our customer service team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering process vet straightforward. Bathroom basin and cabinet arrived as per timed delivery slot, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rona. Your review and comments are much appreciated by the Bathroom Mountain team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 11 months ago
Love the design, look and size. Disappointed that I cannot adjust the shelves. Difficult to put things inside. Like Shaving Gel etc. Glad to have those in my bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Naveed for your review. I have passed on your valued comments to our product team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Love the unit.....just remember to buy the tap!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jacqueline for your valued comment and review. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
everything as described and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you John. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Love my cabinet. Very good quality. You get what you pay for. I received a phone call to inform me there was a problem with delivery and then the cabinet came 2 days later. Very friendly lady.
Bathroom Mountain 4 star review on 24th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Alison for your review and your picture. Looks great. Best regards Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and service. However, I am disabled and it would help if when ordering the option was given for an alternative to a doorstep pallet delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mick for your valued review. I have passed on your comment regarding delivery to our customer service team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Product was definitely worth the money. Looks lovely in the bathroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Sue. Your review is appreciated by the team here at Bathroom Mountain. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable product delivered on schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products. Nice easy ordering process but it would be nice to be made aware of the kerbside delivery before an order is placed. Nevertheless, the delivery guy was awesome, a real gentleman. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marcella for your valued review and comments. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Service good. Project delivered in good condition. Loses a star on the following: over use of packaging would be my only critique. I ended up with a giant 3D pallet on my front doorstep plus an excessively large amount of cling wrap. I was able to recycle the pallet by cutting it up for firewood. The unit itself was flat-pack and thus did not require this amount of packing, which also must have taken up a huge amount of space in the van.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anthony for your valued review. Our cling film wrapping is to protect goods in transit. But your comments are appreciated and I have passed onto the packaging team. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Well priced, solid products, easy to install and look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Richard for your valued review. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Got exactly what we wanted and delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Peter for your valued review. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality. Only issue I had was the plug for the sink didn’t fit so we had to buy another one. Everything else was how it was described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Eilidh for your valued review and have noted your comments on the problem with the plug. Best regards. Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 1 year ago
Bathroom Mountain is rated 4.66 based on 1,209 reviews