Bathe and Slumber Reviews

4.98 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bathe and Slumber
Read Bathe and Slumber Reviews

About Bathe and Slumber:

Bathe & Slumber makes luxury bed sheets at accessible prices. We believe that high quality craftsmanship, smart design and personal comfort shouldn’t cost a fortune – and that above all – you should wake up happy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Bathe and Slumber made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A first class product and a first class service. They are the best quality sheets I have ever purchased and will be back for more.I have already recommended Bathe and Slumber to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived quickly and the duvet and sheets are excellent quality and a really good price too. Will definitely order from Bathe and Slumber again.
Posted 3 years ago
My sheets and pillow cases just get softer and softer every time I wash them!! The sheets fit my extra deep mattress beautifully. A low temperature wash and a quick iron and they are ready to go on the bed again.
Posted 3 years ago
I got these as part of a deal with Virgin and I could not be more impressed. Ordering was easy and I got tracked next day delivery. Arrived beautifully packaged. Sheets are amazing and are definitely the softest I have tried. The founder even reached out to me personally to check I was happy with purchase which I thought was a lovely touch. 10/10
Posted 3 years ago
We have tried lots a bed sheets and these are by far the best.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful sheets! Love them
Posted 3 years ago
These are some of the softest, most delightful sheets we've ever owned.
Posted 3 years ago
Love the design and feel of the sheets
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was terrific... very user friendly ordering system. Package arrived before expected delivery. Sheets were packaged fit for a princess. Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality sheets, couldn't find a single fault
Posted 3 years ago
Simple pure luxury. These sheets feel amazing!
Posted 3 years ago
These sheets are fabulous. They're amazingly soft and don't shrink up after washing. Ample sizing too. Can actually tuck both sides in! I am planning on getting another pair!
Posted 3 years ago
Most comfortable sheets I have slept in and I really appreciate the little pouches each product comes in so I can store them neatly when I'm not using them
Posted 3 years ago
So glad I bought these sheets! But since I have slept in the Percale sheet set this has not been a problem for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a set of sheets as a present for my girlfriend. She loves them and I have to admit I was very impressed with the quality as well. The customer service was excellent in helping me with choosing colours, materials and sizes.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived beautifully packaged, love the little pouches you get to keep store your sheets in when they are not in use. The sheets feel amazing and I look forward to getting in them every night
Posted 3 years ago
I was sceptical whether any sheets are worth the money I paid, but thanks to their no risk 30 day trial I decided to try a white sateen sheet set out. There is no way I would return them now they are so soft and silky. If they last as long as they are supposed to then they are definitely worth every penny (customer service rep assured me they should last a minimum of 3 years).
Posted 3 years ago
Literally the best sheets I have ever slept in!
Posted 3 years ago
Really soft and well constructed
Posted 3 years ago
The Hype is Real! After constantly seeing Facebook Ads I decided to check this company out. They had great reviews and some positive write ups on a few blogs I read so I went ahead and bought a set. Best decision I have made, I love these sheets!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Bathe and Slumber is rated 4.98 based on 49 reviews