Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 30 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Clean appearance. sufficient fixings, easy to fit. Customer very pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fair priced items, unfortunate somewhere along the lines the delivery address got changed, not my end I must add. Product meets all expectations nice and unobtrusive."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sometimes difficult to contact but the prices on branded goods were the lowest I could find, and I spent a long time looking."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service delivered on time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bathroom delivered when requested, all looks good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered bathroom panels and delivery was made within two days and exactly on time. The plumber will affix them this week but looking at the colour chosen, I can't wait to see them up; they look really good - Moonlit Sand - ready to sparkle in my new bathroom."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, good service and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As pictured & described and fast delivery, thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, still haven't unwrapped but looks the part from what I can see."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, very pleased"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, good communication over delivery and quick too. Quality product and our builder admiring the bath ."
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was very prompt and efficient, I had ordered a carron Rio bath to replace an identical one that was already in position but unfotthe new one had a bath panel that was 30mm higher than the old one and I wasn’t giving a choice when I ordered it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service with swift responses and a fabulous bath is now in my home."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot praise this company enough. the price was excellent, ordering and delivery first-class, and the items precisely what was ordered. The "kit' concept is great. and the payment process seamless. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt delivery, quality product, decent price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a bath online which was due for next day delivery. After 3 days it didn't arrive so contacted the store to chase it up. They were able to change the delivery address, as I was going away, and it was delivered the following day to my new chosen address. The bath and fittings all came as expected and i'm very please with the bath. However the clips for the bath panel did not fit so my bathroom fitter used some different clips to fit instead. Overall i'm happy with the product, it looks sturdy and very modern in my new bathroom."
Posted 2 months ago
"all fine, thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bath ! Delivery excellent and customer service spot on!"
Posted 2 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access