Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job your around, I managed to find the right size of panel from your excellent selection. Since the bath is 30 year old, thought I would never find a replacement. The material it is made of is nice and strong and the fit is very good. Also excellent delivery and informed when to expect it.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! There was a slight problem, but it was all sorted out so quickly. I shall be using this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice, good prices, fast delivery. That's all you need.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product delivered promptly when they said it would
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from thi company. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Brought a shower screen. Really pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, products are very high standard . Happy customer
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery prompt as promised no problems would use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good price and very fast delivery - what more could you want?
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 screens for wet room. They were delivered well packaged and promptly. I mistakenly ordered one extra so asked for it to be returned and a refund issued. This was also done with no fuss. Very happy with my purchase and Total Bathrooms Ltd.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and was delivered promptly.
Posted 6 months ago
Commendably efficient - well done.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service ordered and paid one day . Delivered the next
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service and quality goods.
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service has been exceptional. I ordered a radiator and was advised by Martin potter throughout the process. Kept up to date and telephoned when I could expect delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Unbelievable service ordered one day delivered the next
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products. Delivered in good time. Very helpful and great service. Many thanks Terry.
Posted 7 months ago
Purchases recieved, excellent quality and prompt and polite service. Thanks for your help. Kind regards Terry.
Posted 7 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 71 reviews