Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As described
Posted 1 month ago
If you try to get them on the phone, forget it!
After emailing to them they came back pretty quickly.
But no complaints about the product and the delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 1650 bath as that's my max + popup waste and overflow + bath side panel. Bath and panel are excellent quality and soft on the eye. The support legs are what they are - Never found any yet that are easy to level once bath is in position!! There must be a way to do this - would save hours of headache! The popup waste & overflow lets it down - these are very cheap & spoil the package - Overall - delighted with Bathroom - Their delivery was quick and efficient!
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of the product was very good, and the customer care at bath centre was also very friendly. However the customer service at the supplier Eastbrook was appalling - they wanted to deliver the item and leave it on the street because their drivers are not insured to enter the building (!). What is more, they refused to ask their driver to give me a call when they were near the property because their drivers don't want to be charged using their personal phones! Most unhelpful and inflexible, particulalry when they charged about £30 for this so-called service. The manager refused to speak to me to make alternative arrangements and the person dealing with me called Claire shut the phone on me. This has never happened to me before and I find it really appalling.
Thankfully bathcentre arranged a proper delivery company to send me the item promptly. However unfortunately because of this stressful experience I don't think I will be ordering from here again, at least not an Eastbrook product. PS: Eastbrook have not made any effort to apologise, only bathcenter have on their behalf.
Posted 7 months ago
The tracking of my order wasn’t so great but after calling the company and being told the delivery was scheduled for Wednesday , it did in fact arrive as promised . Well wrapped and in good order
So I would use this company again
Posted 9 months ago
Clean appearance. sufficient fixings, easy to fit. Customer very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
prompt delivery, quality product, decent price
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bath online which was due for next day delivery. After 3 days it didn't arrive so contacted the store to chase it up. They were able to change the delivery address, as I was going away, and it was delivered the following day to my new chosen address. The bath and fittings all came as expected and i'm very please with the bath. However the clips for the bath panel did not fit so my bathroom fitter used some different clips to fit instead. Overall i'm happy with the product, it looks sturdy and very modern in my new bathroom.
Posted 1 year ago
all fine, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 71 reviews