Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews

4.74 Rating 117 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews
We ordered a corner bath and the order was processed and we we arranged a delivery date within the same week. The bath was delivered on time and the whole process took 4 days. I would recommend Totsl Batgrooms.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with basin, just what I was looking for. Excessive use of bubble wrap packing though!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Eastbrook shower enclosure, base and riser kit online and was very happy with the competitive price. I received a call a few days later to arrange a convenient delivery date, I was contacted by the driver to confirm that I would be in to accept the delivery. So all in all a excellent experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Although I haven't opened all the products bought yet, or installed them, the experience of purchasing from them has been first class. Would do it again.
Posted 1 year ago
The tracking of my order wasn’t so great but after calling the company and being told the delivery was scheduled for Wednesday , it did in fact arrive as promised . Well wrapped and in good order
So I would use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
The communication was very good. The Cost was competitive. Delivery was on time and the driver very polite and helpful. I would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
very good product , quick delivery ! thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Clean appearance. sufficient fixings, easy to fit. Customer very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Fair priced items, unfortunate somewhere along the lines the delivery address got changed, not my end I must add. Product meets all expectations nice and unobtrusive.
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes difficult to contact but the prices on branded goods were the lowest I could find, and I spent a long time looking.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Bathroom delivered when requested, all looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered bathroom panels and delivery was made within two days and exactly on time. The plumber will affix them this week but looking at the colour chosen, I can't wait to see them up; they look really good - Moonlit Sand - ready to sparkle in my new bathroom.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
As pictured & described and fast delivery, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, still haven't unwrapped but looks the part from what I can see.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good communication over delivery and quick too. Quality product and our builder admiring the bath .
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very prompt and efficient, I had ordered a carron Rio bath to replace an identical one that was already in position but unfotthe new one had a bath panel that was 30mm higher than the old one and I wasn’t giving a choice when I ordered it
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service with swift responses and a fabulous bath is now in my home.
Posted 1 year ago
Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) is rated 4.74 based on 117 reviews