Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews

4.70 Rating 135 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews
Good service , good communication regarding delivery would use again
Posted 1 year ago
No hassle, I could get exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service, promptly answered questions . Very easy to purchase. Website was straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with this supplier - product arrived in a prompt fashion.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I needed at a very competitive price. Quick delivery and good communication. Would definately use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
As described
Posted 1 year ago
Struggled a little with the communication around the delivery, else all was fine with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Good job your around, I managed to find the right size of panel from your excellent selection. Since the bath is 30 year old, thought I would never find a replacement. The material it is made of is nice and strong and the fit is very good. Also excellent delivery and informed when to expect it.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! There was a slight problem, but it was all sorted out so quickly. I shall be using this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice, good prices, fast delivery. That's all you need.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product delivered promptly when they said it would
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from thi company. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
If you try to get them on the phone, forget it! After emailing to them they came back pretty quickly. But no complaints about the product and the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a shower screen. Really pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 1650 bath as that's my max + popup waste and overflow + bath side panel. Bath and panel are excellent quality and soft on the eye. The support legs are what they are - Never found any yet that are easy to level once bath is in position!! There must be a way to do this - would save hours of headache! The popup waste & overflow lets it down - these are very cheap & spoil the package - Overall - delighted with Bathroom - Their delivery was quick and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, products are very high standard . Happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt as promised no problems would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and very fast delivery - what more could you want?
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 screens for wet room. They were delivered well packaged and promptly. I mistakenly ordered one extra so asked for it to be returned and a refund issued. This was also done with no fuss. Very happy with my purchase and Total Bathrooms Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) is rated 4.70 based on 135 reviews