Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews

4.74 Rating 121 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews
Good service , good communication regarding delivery would use again
Posted 9 months ago
No hassle, I could get exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service, promptly answered questions . Very easy to purchase. Website was straight forward.
Posted 9 months ago
Impressed with this supplier - product arrived in a prompt fashion.
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I needed at a very competitive price. Quick delivery and good communication. Would definately use them again!
Posted 10 months ago
Good job your around, I managed to find the right size of panel from your excellent selection. Since the bath is 30 year old, thought I would never find a replacement. The material it is made of is nice and strong and the fit is very good. Also excellent delivery and informed when to expect it.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! There was a slight problem, but it was all sorted out so quickly. I shall be using this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice, good prices, fast delivery. That's all you need.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product delivered promptly when they said it would
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from thi company. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a shower screen. Really pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, products are very high standard . Happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt as promised no problems would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and very fast delivery - what more could you want?
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 screens for wet room. They were delivered well packaged and promptly. I mistakenly ordered one extra so asked for it to be returned and a refund issued. This was also done with no fuss. Very happy with my purchase and Total Bathrooms Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and was delivered promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Commendably efficient - well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service ordered and paid one day . Delivered the next
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service and quality goods.
Posted 1 year ago
Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) is rated 4.74 based on 121 reviews