Basset & Gold Reviews

4.77 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Basset & Gold
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 249 4555

Email:
nicholasw@bassetgold.co.uk

Location:
Finsbury House
23 Finsbury Circus

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Basset & Gold ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am very pleased with the service so far and with my dedicated manager."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"always very helpfull and cheerfull,give you the best attention at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Elliot, my dedicated manager, is very friendly and helpful, and on hand to help, advise, and answer any questions at any time about investments. I feel very confident in using this company after having had a bad experience with another one. I will be investing more in the near future. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"got 3 investments with b&g. excellent rates of interest always paid on or before time. website easy 2 use. any queries answered promptly by a personalised fund manager. all very good 2 date"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service & attention I have received from Basset & Gold has been extremely good, they have called me regularly to check that everything is ok & to ask if I have any questions, I would recommend them to others quite happily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Elliot was very professional and easy to talk to. Everything was done very easy and no question to trivial"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found it easy to deal with Bassett and Gold over the phone. It was a delight to talk to Megan Patterson , .... always helpful and cheerful, especially when I was struggling to complete the online forms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful and knew what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to open my new bond easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found Basset & Gold's investment services to be simple and convenient to set up. Feedback from my relationship manager is speedy, helpful and relevant. Elliot has taken the time to develop a personable working relationship with me and keeps me updated about my investments on a regular basis, without over doing it. On this basis I have recommended Basset & Gold to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to express my total satisfaction with my Dedicated Relations manager Anthony Margolis with the handling of my investment folio since joining Basset & Gold in April of this year. He has helped in advising and giving futher information on future investments that hopefully will prosper on favourable returns. As i have already stated, i am very happy with his handling of my current investments. Michael John Chadderton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy setup of your investments and regular updates. Great bond returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the experience of investing with Basset & Gold very easy, especially with the assistance of a dedicated investment manager who keeps me updated on a regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far I have found Basset and Gold to be great. Everything is so simple. One invests a lump sum and watch your money grow and grow. These are great bonds as you don't have to do anything. The Basset and Gold team are always on hand to help and assist. A great armchair investment for the passive investor. Well done Basset and Gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Investing your money with Basset & Gold is a whole new experience. The friendly managers will keep you updated on the progress of your investment and you will feel confident that your money is in safe hands. Invest wisely with Basset & Gold and you will reap the rewards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tip top service from Elliot !! Interest on time every time, no problems at all if I could give six stars I would ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Investing in a company with a personal service is very different and reassuring. Elliot Clayton, my Relationship Manager contacts me regularly by phone and email checking if I am happy with the progress as well as updating me on other opportunities. I feel comfortable in asking questions no matter how trivial or simple they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very please with my investment, especially the relationship that is established between my relationship manager Elliot Clayton and I. Communication by both email and telephone mediums are regularly made regarding investment progress, ongoing opportunities and a general communication of how things are doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my investment. It was easy to setup with the help of relationship manager Jackie Wade who also keeps me updated with Emails or by phone. I am very happy with the service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr Nunes was most helpful in setting up my Bond. He has frequently telephoned me with latest information, which I appreciate very much. John Dewis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Basset & Gold is rated 4.77 based on 235 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This