Basset & Gold Reviews

4.79 Rating 255 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Basset & Gold

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Basset & Gold?
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 249 4555

Email:
nicholasw@bassetgold.co.uk

Location:
Finsbury House
23 Finsbury Circus

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Basset & Gold made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"I was helped and guided by my dedicated account manager from my initial query to my transfer of funds. I am not very IT literate, but Wayne Smith moved at my pace with clear instructions all through the procedure. A very able communicator with a likeable personality, he made me feel confident about investing my life savings into Basset & Gold.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"excellent service. Very good dedicated account manager Jackie Wade who goes beyond the normal input expected from a financial institution. Good investment returns, a complete good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I bought my first income bond . Just received my first months interest. Bassett and Gold seem very reliable as a company. My application for the account opening was handled by Wayne who is very good at advising and giving guidance on the whole process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"about to embark on a further investment fixed monthly interest payment five year bond well pleased with earlier introduction to fixed bond monthly payments going straight intomy bank account as promised every month also a big thank you to my relations manager barry douglas for all his assistance along the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service is on a one to one basis and is very good as you have a dedicated relationship manager who has guided me through the investment process and kept me up to date with all relevant information. So far the experience has been very pleasing one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Don't know. Haven't redeemed yet."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the service. No hard sell. Elliot has kept me up to speed at every step of the process. Would recommend bassett and gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased and happy the way all the procedings goes and would be quite pleased to recommend a friend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The adviser who contacted me was very good and explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. He also talked me through the process of applying for a product from them and has kept in contact with me since then. I only found them by accident but I am very pleased with the products they have and would recommend them highly to people."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bassett & Gold have been very helpful to me over the past few years,MEGAN, helped me through all my investments, and made it so easy to setup, her patience and helpfulness were profound, now I have a few investments with this company, always get the interest on time, always letting me know the latest news and investments. GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH, ESPECIALLY MEGAN PATTERSON AT B & G. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with Basset & Gold. Interest paid on time or early (like weekend or bank holiday). Great company to do business with. Hannah my dedicated manager is a delight to speak to and very knowledgeable. Great company with great interest rates. Nothing more to be said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Visar helped me through the process, he made sure I understood everything. He put me at ease during my investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good to connect with representative and jackie stays in touch at all stages of investment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was so impressed by the exceptionally polite and helpful way in which Visar explained the various investment options and have the utmost faith in the investment I have made and look forward to making even more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"More than happy with the returns I received and the redemption process was easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and personal customer service. Very competitive interest rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As always Basset & Gold have been extremely helpful in enabling me to place this investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Megan at Basset & Gold has been so helpful with my investments, and always on hand in case you need help. So easy to apply on-line. Brilliant Company to do business with.Long may we work together. Looking forward to bearing the fruits of my investments. Thanks Megan for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They pay my interest every month without fail what more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Basset & Gold is rated 4.79 based on 255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support