Basset & Gold Reviews

4.78 Rating 244 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Basset & Gold
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 249 4555

Email:
nicholasw@bassetgold.co.uk

Location:
Finsbury House
23 Finsbury Circus

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Basset & Gold ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very impressed with Basset & Gold. Interest paid on time or early (like weekend or bank holiday). Great company to do business with. Hannah my dedicated manager is a delight to speak to and very knowledgeable. Great company with great interest rates. Nothing more to be said."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Visar helped me through the process, he made sure I understood everything. He put me at ease during my investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good to connect with representative and jackie stays in touch at all stages of investment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was so impressed by the exceptionally polite and helpful way in which Visar explained the various investment options and have the utmost faith in the investment I have made and look forward to making even more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"More than happy with the returns I received and the redemption process was easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great and personal customer service. Very competitive interest rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As always Basset & Gold have been extremely helpful in enabling me to place this investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Megan at Basset & Gold has been so helpful with my investments, and always on hand in case you need help. So easy to apply on-line. Brilliant Company to do business with.Long may we work together. Looking forward to bearing the fruits of my investments. Thanks Megan for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They pay my interest every month without fail what more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service I got 2 investments Hannah helped me out any problems I Just speak to her she my Dedicated Relationship Manager keep up the good work team !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the service so far and with my dedicated manager."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always very helpfull and cheerfull,give you the best attention at all times"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Elliot, my dedicated manager, is very friendly and helpful, and on hand to help, advise, and answer any questions at any time about investments. I feel very confident in using this company after having had a bad experience with another one. I will be investing more in the near future. Would definitely recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"got 3 investments with b&g. excellent rates of interest always paid on or before time. website easy 2 use. any queries answered promptly by a personalised fund manager. all very good 2 date"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service & attention I have received from Basset & Gold has been extremely good, they have called me regularly to check that everything is ok & to ask if I have any questions, I would recommend them to others quite happily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Elliot was very professional and easy to talk to. Everything was done very easy and no question to trivial"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found it easy to deal with Bassett and Gold over the phone. It was a delight to talk to Megan Patterson , .... always helpful and cheerful, especially when I was struggling to complete the online forms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very helpful and knew what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was able to open my new bond easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have found Basset & Gold's investment services to be simple and convenient to set up. Feedback from my relationship manager is speedy, helpful and relevant. Elliot has taken the time to develop a personable working relationship with me and keeps me updated about my investments on a regular basis, without over doing it. On this basis I have recommended Basset & Gold to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Basset & Gold is rated 4.78 based on 244 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This