Basekit Reviews

4.42 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Basekit

Write Your review

Tell us how Basekit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The things she could help with she was great but the other stuff I guess we can only wait till the software has been improved on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Great support! Quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast response, fast reply! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It is part my fault in not being expert in computer. The fault is in your website tools. I cannot place the photos where I want them. 'Move image' does not work. I cannot place a text by each photo to explain the content. The tutorials don't help. I have tried for 8 hours now and I will give it up. I will try another website builder."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hello William, Thanks for your email regarding Feedback. I am very happy with the help and support I have received from base-kit so far. Please get in touch again If you'd like me to broaden my feedback using detail. Looking forward in hearing from you soon. Best Regards. Gordon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"En realidad estoy mas que encantado con Sitejam, pero mi mayor satisfacción esta en el tremendo servicio al cliente que tienen. Todo el equipo que comúnmente me atiende están tan expectante de las necesidades mias que me siento como que todos trabajamos en equipo. Soy Cliente de Sitejam desde el anterior BaseKit y en varias cuentas y desde hace varios años. alrededor de esto forme una empresa que unos años después me esta dando beneficios y debo agradecer muchsimo a ustedes Gracias por lo que han hecho por mi y espero que avancemos en hacer mas negocios. Gracias y cordiales saludos"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Irene was fab! Quickly and efficiently solved my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always quick to respond and always very helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hello Andrei, Thanks for your recent email. I am very happy with the help and support received from base-kit so far. Looking forwards. Best Regards. Gordon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product, support, and account management we receive are consistently good. I really appreciate the communication we've had this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You have a good product and great people working for you. I can't say enough about our project manager Joe Tanner, he is a real asset. We are looking forward to V8 as there are some constraints with the v7 editor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Basekit is rated 4.42 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support