Base Childrenswear Ltd Reviews

4.12 Rating 17 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Base Childrenswear Ltd
Read Base Childrenswear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02085514455

Location:

Unit 2 Woodford Trading Estate,Southend Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Base Childrenswear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seamless transaction and my sons are extremely happy with their designer items. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bad and Unprofessional customer service. Please avoid!! Use better companies such as childrensalon and childsplayclothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad customer service please avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, the products are amazing quality will definitely use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website asks you to sign up and gives ten percent off but the coupon code doesn’t work. Poor customer service. They don’t answer you back but quickly process order and take your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What made me happy is that the review came into Mage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and lovely coats
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the items efficient delivery service etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery free delivery and very easy to use the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent diverse range of boys fashion wear. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I paid £5 for next day delivery in order to have it for a birthday two days before. And received it the day AFTER the birthday. I also called in to make sure if they could keep an eye on it to make sure it arrives ON TIME but they said that it was not possible. Which is £5 of money wasted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Discounted designer t shirts great colours and fabric washes up great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great website, easy returns and reasonable prices. Shopping made easy for fashion conscious teenager
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
perfect service amazingly quick delivery and some amazing clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service Speedy delivery Great choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Base Childrenswear Ltd is rated 4.12 based on 17 reviews