Barnitts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,862 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
4.8
Based on 5,862 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The parcel arrived quickly. One item was damaged. As soon as I informed Barnitts they sent me a replacement straight away. I would use Barnitts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Loony Hedgehog garden stakes for the garden & 100% super service with parcel received within 22 hours of despatch!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and live my new travel mug.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought my item a few days before Christmas and I was amazed that it turned up before the big day! It was cheaper and faster than Amazon, will 100% use again and definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product. Intergrated lamp needs to be shown on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order online. Speedy, well packed delivery. Very pleased with the 20cm draining saucepan. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
For the first time I ordered online from you - I always go into the shop when I want an item. I received a confirmation email and the items were ready for collection within a day or two (maybe the next day, I can't remember exactly). As a favour, you added loyalty points to my card which I understand is not done for online orders and so I came to you for a quantity of bird food later in the week rather than go elsewhere (which would have been more convenient for me).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have shopped in your store for years. This is the 1st time I have done an online order. Excellent service, I got a phone call to check one ornament as what you had was very slightly different from the photo. My items arrived soon than you said. I haven't been to York since Covid and am so happy that I can get things online from you. I do love coming to your shop in person as you have such a fabulous choice of items. You always do a wonderful Christmas selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A good product and very fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorted my dilemma out straight away excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order online, kept up to date with emails and order was delivered quick. Good all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great item and excellent delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great range of products, dispatched very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product ordered was good value and delivered faster than Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A long established family firm which consistently delivers quality products and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great people to deal with loved my item's and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
yes thankyou for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 5,862 reviews