Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,533 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you, iv received my purchase and I was very happy with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was well packaged and arrived on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with dishes and very quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems. Great service. Great product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service Goods arrived quicker than expected Keep up the good work
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, quick and efficient deliveryof goods ordered
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt and speedy delivery. Far too early for a product review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Table Covers came quickly and perfect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the bee and ladybird solar lights. Good price, well packed, fast delivery.highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
I live in the north east and like to visit York on a regular basis calling in at Barnitts for a look around because of COVID this has not been able to happen so I shopped online. I was very impressed with the low delivery charge and the fast delivery and the good quality of my items. Thankyou so much I look forward to visiting York soon
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent mail order service. Always visit Barnitts when in York so expected the same excellent service and was not disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Online order. Good value and good service. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 6 mugs but one had a broken handle when they arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
First time shopping here and everything was absolutely great. Items purchased and fast delivery were all top class. Will shop here again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely surface protector. Arrived in perfect condition by delivery van.
Posted 1 month ago
Items received earlier than expected. Very safely packaged. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product will look wonderful on my fence when planted up.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service I recieved when ordering my Stanley classic flask, was dispatched more or less straight after ordering then recieved on estimate delivery date, brilliant...
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying compost for years fron Barnitts and always had a speedy and friendly delivery. This time there was a bit of a hiccup at the beginning but this was soon solved with my delivery being brought round personally. Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on phone. Pleasant fast dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,533 reviews