Barnitts Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,534 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered and received a set of rattan garden furniture within days. Great shop with a large range and variety of quality products. Great customer service. Long may Barnitts remain as an iconic shop in York!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and a lovely chiminea!
Barnitts 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, sorted out a small computer glitch and delivered my furniture much quicker than I expected. Very happy 💯
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are happy with the order. The delivery was on time , so no complaints
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and good quality product wish I had ordered more to save on postage if I reorder
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! This is the first time I have used barnitts and I am very pleased with my hanging baskets, arrived quickly well packaged will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
website easy to follow, but could put more size details on depth of liners. would use site again as delivery was ok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
When the bird feeder didn't arrive ,after a week you said the credit card used was rejected but you had already confirmed our order, we also checked with card company and they told us there was nothing wrong with our card at all. We then had to place another order with another card as for the bird feeder it is at the moment on trial full of seed but the birds do not, as yet, want to feed from it? So not a very good customer experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and product good value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packaged. Items (hanging baskets) as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent & easy transaction fast delivery, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tem, fast delivery and good communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery Nice preoduct
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service, Delivered really fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with service and product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As described, good quality, came fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item purchased was competitively priced and order / delivery process worked like clockwork.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price found for for items bought. Fast and fair delivery costs. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barnitts is rated 4.80 based on 5,534 reviews