Barnitts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,862 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Barnitts
4.8
Based on 5,862 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barnitts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01904 629429

Email:

websales@barnitts.co.uk

Location:

24/26 Colliergate

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnitts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service and goods received very quickly. So good I am about to order something else! Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service items ordered well within time frame given. Hassle free ordering web site easy to navigate. Will be ordering again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping good value gardening gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, efficient service, no hesitation on ordering online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good prompt service. My purchase arrived in a couple of days and was well wrapped for protection in transit. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What can I say ? I ordered the device having found you on line, paid the money and it came very promptly. I am impressed that you had stock - nobody on ebay did. Many thanks. No canvassing please, I know who you are and what you sell and I shall probably come to you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great wellies - fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great shopping experience. No hassle and an extremely fast service. No charge for delivery which was a bonus. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item as described, kept informed about delivery, good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality dog treats and a good price equals one very happy pup!
Barnitts 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfectly wrapped, no damage, a wonderfully prepared box delivered within 48 hours of my order being placed!! What was the order? ... preserving jars needed for marmalade. Barnitts understands the concept of ‘service’ and seem to truly take pride in what they sell and try to ensure their customer service is of the highest standard. THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The correct item at a good price arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, very quick delivery at no extra charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, really pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery. Trolley just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The order was not at all straightforward. I ordered the cutlery to be collected from your store and received an email confirming this and thanking me for choosing to collect the order. Your website showed that you had four sets of cutlery in stock so I expected a fairly quick response from you telling me to collect the cutlery. I was concerned when I printed off a copy of my original order that the copy showed a delivery address. I telephoned your shop to confirm that I could collect the cutlery and that it would not be posted but the lady on the switchboard was not able to contact the internet sales department despite leaving her desk and going to look for them. She said she would leave them a note asking them to contact me. They did not do this. When after four days I had heard nothing more I again phoned to find out where my order was. The gentleman on the switchboard very quickly found my details but was surprised when I told him that I had chosen to collect the cutlery as it was on the point of being wrapped up ready to be posted to me because your records showed I had asked for it to be posted, and this was despite my having received the email I mentioned earlier and not having paid for the postage. Fortunately, he managed to intercept the cutlery and we collected it the following day. It seems to me that the systems you have in place in your internet orders department need amending.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with Barnitts, best price I could find, prompt delivery, kept me informed via email, arrived safely and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered light and delivered within timescales. Easy to do business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Online information regarding item availability was inaccurate. A visit to the shop and the issue was resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barnitts is rated 4.81 based on 5,862 reviews