Barney And Beau Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Barney And Beau
316 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
98 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
65 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Barney And Beau?
Visit Website

Phone:
07553053466

Email:
mia@barneyandbeau.com

Location:
6 Pontcanna Mews Pontcanna Cardiff

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Barney And Beau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Very candy person!!!we meet this beautiful shop in semptember un galles"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Barney And Beau? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Beautiful and unique gifts for special occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very friendly and helpful service. pleasure to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Gorgeous shop. So pleased with all we have bought there. The lovely owner Mia is so kind and helpful. We will definitely be making Barney and beau a shop we use."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and product. Good value for money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m so impressed with Barney and Beau. It’s my first port of call when I need to buy a present. It has such an amazing mix of gifts, items I’ve never seen in the high street. And they’re at different prices to suit all budgets. Be warned though. You’ll go intending to buy one thing and come home with three!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found exactly what I was looking in Barney & Beau. A special friend had just given birth & normal baby shops just didn’t have the special gift I was looking for. It needed to be something special. Mia picked out & wrapped the gifts in a beautiful way. Her service was personal yet natural, Mia went above & beyond showing me products she could order in also. Service like this isn’t found everyday. I’ll definitely use Barney & Beau for every gift I need in the future. I can’t recommend this shop enough. 5 star service Mia & team.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You won’t get better customer service anywhere else and the products are top quality. Worth every penny. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a great selection of unique, design-led Kids clothes, accessories toys and books. Good price range. Always helpful advice and lovely welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Charming independent shop filled with beautiful baby gear. Offerings matched only by service. Perfect store for gifting the stylish tots in your life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic especially mia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A friendly welcome and fantastic products, a little gem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful wonderful wonderful, as always. Beautiful unique products and out of this world service! (and this is from someone who doesn’t usually write reviews!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barney And Beau is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews