Barnes and Partners Solicitors Reviews

4.46 Rating 91 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barnes and Partners Solicitors
Read Barnes and Partners Solicitors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

barnesandpartners@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently moved house and it was a long and difficult move but with the expertise and guidance from Ravi Sandhu whom dealt with all enquiries extremely efficiently and went above and beyond helping us , i would really like to thank Ravi in all she did for us and I would highly recommend this firm and will definitively recommend them to others once again many thanks Ravi ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Martin Alfreds of the Pinner branch was extremely supportive and totally professional in all our dealings with him during our recent move. We would not hesitate in recommending his services to anyone moving within the Pinner area - you'd be hard pressed to find a more personable or helpful solicitor. Chris & Janet Rodzik
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have dealt with your company for many years, particularly your Chingford office, regarding property matters. I have always been more than satisfied with the service I receive from Nicola Payne and could not recommend her and her staff highly enough. ....Well done Barnes and Partners!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is the second time I have dealt with Andrea Greenwood at Barnes & Partners and I would highly recommend them to anyone. In this instance they were particularly helpful, professional and persistent with the sale of my flat that could have gone on for many weeks. I will definitely be using them for my next house sale / purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We used Richard Dawson at Barnes and Partners when we moved home in 2013, thoroughly impressed with the professional, and informative service. If we were to move home again I would not even consider using anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Joanna Peters is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent communication with Robert Dawson Edmonton Branch Very happy and would use again Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the service from start to finish, in fact used Barnes and Partners when I sold a property and purchased 3 others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have dealt with Robert Dawson on a number of transactions aver the years and he has proved to be a very competent and professional solicitor that always goes the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had a quick and prompt sale. In particular Robert Dawson was very helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have found Mr Dawson of Barnes & Partners to be efficient, professional & friendly. We would & have recommended him for his above qualities & will use him again if ever we required his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Barnes and Partners Solicitors is rated 4.46 based on 91 reviews