Barnes and Partners Solicitors Reviews

4.46 Rating 91 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barnes and Partners Solicitors
Read Barnes and Partners Solicitors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

barnesandpartners@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mrs Sandhu-Kale Thank you for your efficient service regarding my conveyancing works. All my concerns were dealt with immediately and you kept me up to date constantly. I have only positive words to say about my experience with Barnes & Partners. Mrs Sandhu-Kale was professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this practice. Mr Kashmir S Mann
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Miss Shah I would just to say thank you for your efficient service regarding my sale and purchase matters. You made my move progress smoothly and without any worries and anything that needed to be addressed was dealt with immediately and you keep me up to date constantly. I will be recommending Barnes & Partners E Move Team and I will definitely use yourselves again. Thank you again Miss Shah . With kind regards Janice Cullen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I would just like to say a big thank you to my solicitor Ravi Sandhu-Kale for making the purchase of my new home stressfree. Being heavily pregnant, I needed to move in sooner than later and despite getting the mortgage offer so late in the transaction and she being on holiday-she still made it happen! She worked 24/7 and kept me up to date throughout. She puts her clients first and at ease. It's a pleasure to deal with a solicitors of her caliber and yet so down to earth. I will certainly be using her again and highly recommending her. She is an asset to Barnes and Partners. Thanks again to Ravi. x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the service I continue to receive from Barnes & Partners Solicitors, especially Nancy at the Enfield office. I have bought and sold a few properties over the years and the level of efficiency and detail received each time is unbelievable. I am constantly kept up to date with what's going on and how far along the transaction we are, I am updated by email if it's not convenient to talk on the phone and if I ever want to discuss things in person this is never an issue. I would strongly recommend Barnes & Partners to anybody who's looking for a stress fee experience when buying or selling a property!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have known Nancy at Barnes for many years and am always amazed at her drive and energy. She's never too busy to discuss any queries I may have or indeed those my clients may have. As a commercial Insurance Broker, contractual issues and claims matters are often in the forefront of what we do and it's great to have someone like Nancy as a second opinion when needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have only positive words to say about our experience with Barnes & Partners and in particular, Joanna Peters who was as professional, efficient and clear speaking as you could hope for. We were first time buyers and I would highly recommend this practice for anyone who requires conveyancing or anything else for that matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It is rare to find a solicitor who is not just after billing hours. Ravi Kale is exemplary in looking after both client and her law firm Barnes and Partners. I work with a number of solicitors and I have just sold a property with Ravi acting for us. She chased the other side going above and beyond her remit. I am grateful for this and I have just instructed Ravi to act for us again on another property sale. Cheers Harrish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I recently moved house and it was a long and difficult move but with the expertise and guidance from Ravi Sandhu whom dealt with all enquiries extremely efficiently and went above and beyond helping us , i would really like to thank Ravi in all she did for us and I would highly recommend this firm and will definitively recommend them to others once again many thanks Ravi ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Martin Alfreds of the Pinner branch was extremely supportive and totally professional in all our dealings with him during our recent move. We would not hesitate in recommending his services to anyone moving within the Pinner area - you'd be hard pressed to find a more personable or helpful solicitor. Chris & Janet Rodzik
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have dealt with your company for many years, particularly your Chingford office, regarding property matters. I have always been more than satisfied with the service I receive from Nicola Payne and could not recommend her and her staff highly enough. ....Well done Barnes and Partners!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is the second time I have dealt with Andrea Greenwood at Barnes & Partners and I would highly recommend them to anyone. In this instance they were particularly helpful, professional and persistent with the sale of my flat that could have gone on for many weeks. I will definitely be using them for my next house sale / purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We used Richard Dawson at Barnes and Partners when we moved home in 2013, thoroughly impressed with the professional, and informative service. If we were to move home again I would not even consider using anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Joanna Peters is very professional and I would recommend her to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent communication with Robert Dawson Edmonton Branch Very happy and would use again Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the service from start to finish, in fact used Barnes and Partners when I sold a property and purchased 3 others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have dealt with Robert Dawson on a number of transactions aver the years and he has proved to be a very competent and professional solicitor that always goes the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had a quick and prompt sale. In particular Robert Dawson was very helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have found Mr Dawson of Barnes & Partners to be efficient, professional & friendly. We would & have recommended him for his above qualities & will use him again if ever we required his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Barnes and Partners Solicitors is rated 4.46 based on 91 reviews