Barnard Fencing LTD Reviews

4.88 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Barnard Fencing LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 936 1830

Email:
barnardfencing@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Moorbridge Works
Bulwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Barnard Fencing LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hayley James
Hayley James
Verified Buyer
"I have just had driveway gates finished, the service was fantastic. After having issues with my neighbour they were so helpful and understanding going over and above to get the job done. The quality of the gates is superb and I will definitely be using them again for my garden fence. Highly recommend this company. Thank you to Trevor in the office, Jonathan and the fitting team, so helpful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Hayley
"I have just had driveway gates finished, the service was fantastic. After having issues with my neighbour they were so helpful and understanding going over and above to get the job done. The quality of the gates is superb and I will definitely be using them again for my garden fence. Highly recommend this company. Thank you to Trevor in the office, Jonathan and the fitting team, so helpful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
David & Tina Jones
David & Tina Jones
Verified Buyer
"Only found this company on line after the recent storms, so very pleased we did, an excellent job from start to finish by very professional staff, The quality is superb and the site was left in pristine condition,we can't praise this company enough, thank you once again for a fantastic job"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith West
Verified Buyer
"Very professional service from start to finish. Had to wait a few weeks for the work to be done but that tells it own story - the company is busy with work. The work was done on the scheduled day and the new fence was erected exactly as quoted for. Extremely pleased with the work done and the quality of workmanship with good attention to detail. Thank you Barnard and I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Mandy Turgoose
Verified Buyer
"A job well done from start to finish. Happy with the original quote and the fitters who came a day earlier than originally planned due to workload - Mark and Chris. Superb job, and they had to tackle some tricky tree obstructions along the way on the park border. No issues encountered, good attitude throughout the two days and they cleaned up all the old fence panels. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The two reasons I chose Barnards was the quote and all the excellent customer reviews. I now have a new fence and have not been disappointed in any way especially the fitters who were friendly and helpful. Thanks Barnards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Workman very good and helpful. Recommended company from our neighbours who also had work done a few years ago. Job well done Thankyou."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent job at an excellent price. Good quality materials, professional service and very nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Williamson
Verified Buyer
"It seems we were a little hasty in criticising Barnard’s after sales customer service as all has now been remedied willingly, quickly and to our complete satisfaction. In fact they even remedied a minor fault which we hadn’t raised. We now have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Panels were replacements in difficult positions. The two installers did a great job and left my garden very tidy. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fencing looks great. Workmen were courteous, got on with the job and were a credit to the company. Very pleased indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The company was very accommodating regarding changing dates and panel sizes etc, and were pleasant and businesslike throughout. The erecting team was efficient and carried out my wishes to the letter in a pleasant manner. The site was left as clean and tidy as possible bearing in mind the super-abundance of mud! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my new wooden panels, concrete posts and gravel boards, plus a new wooden gate. All high quality materials installed to a high standard. From quote to job completion in 4 weeks. No hesitation to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mita Johnson
Verified Reviewer
"I am delighted with my new fence. I was visited a few days after my initial telephone enquiry to ascertain my needs and when I placed my order, I was given a date for the work to be done within 4 weeks. The fence was erected with no fuss and it was completed more quickly than expected. The men cleared up any debris and left the area clean and tidy. I could not be more pleased with Barnard's work. I would recommend them to anybody who asks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vicky Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the work, good quality fencing. Install team were very polite and professional did a brilliant job even in the rain, would highly recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sally Charles
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful fencing job, Chris and Mark very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stevens Family
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent job, fence is very good quality and worth every penny. Certainly would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and very pleased with finished job."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Philip Jones
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent work carried out by workmen that knew their job,quality wood used and left with a quality fence that stands out from the rest of the street,would have no problem recommending to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Patricia Wellings
Verified Buyer
"The fence was exactly as we wanted in every detail. The job was done in a very professional manner by Ian and Lee who were efficient, polite and funny in equal measure. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm to anyone. Very many thanks to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Pauline Stewart
Verified Buyer
"It makes such a difference to the front of the house very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I needed a flat top fence to the left of my garden and a bow top fence at the end of the garden. Privacy was a major concern to us and to both sets of neighbours and, with a sloping site, it was important to get the heights right. Both Bernard and John understood exactly what I wanted when they came to view the site and they came up with the perfect solution. Mark and Steve (sorry if I got his name wrong) were great during the fitting. They discussed with me what they were doing and came up with suggestions when minor obstacles were found, then got on with it without fuss. They delivered the panels early so we could paint them, and it all looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product.Mark and his mate were very professional in their work would recommend this company to anyone needing fencing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Barnard Fencing LTD is rated 4.88 based on 106 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This