Barnard Fencing LTD Reviews

4.88 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Barnard Fencing LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 936 1830

Email:
barnardfencing@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Moorbridge Works
Bulwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Barnard Fencing LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product.Mark and his mate were very professional in their work would recommend this company to anyone needing fencing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite bad weather the team took their time to ensure that the alignment and height of the fencing was perfect. They use good quality material that looks good immediately the job is finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had fencing and concrete posts and gravel boards fitted on the 8th and 9th of May 2017. We were very pleased with the end result. They cleared up and removed all the debris from the garden. The two guys who did the work were very courteous and professional and it showed that they had worked in this particular industry for many years. I would highly recommend the Company to anyone who is looking at improving their garden fencing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just had driveway gates finished, the service was fantastic. After having issues with my neighbour they were so helpful and understanding going over and above to get the job done. The quality of the gates is superb and I will definitely be using them again for my garden fence. Highly recommend this company. Thank you to Trevor in the office, Jonathan and the fitting team, so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just had driveway gates finished, the service was fantastic. After having issues with my neighbour they were so helpful and understanding going over and above to get the job done. The quality of the gates is superb and I will definitely be using them again for my garden fence. Highly recommend this company. Thank you to Trevor in the office, Jonathan and the fitting team, so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the 3rd time of using Barnard Fencing. I am very pleased with the quality of the fencing, price, the installation crew and the customer service. Barnard will always be my first choice for fencing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed by their reliability and the quality of the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so pleased with the work done by Barnards. They are a top quality company with high standards. I love my new fence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive quote, high quality product installed by courteous and professional members of the team (Kev and Frogger). Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent friendly and professional service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only found this company on line after the recent storms, so very pleased we did, an excellent job from start to finish by very professional staff, The quality is superb and the site was left in pristine condition,we can't praise this company enough, thank you once again for a fantastic job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the initial visit to discussing the job and subsequent installation, it has been a reassuring experience dealing with Barnard Fencing. The work done on the new feather edge fence panels with trellis was very professionally done and the attention to detail, including clearing up was exemplary. We are delighted with the result and would have no hesitation using this family run company again - thank you for such first-rate work and the consideration given to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Great customer service. Barnard's fitted an ECO fence for us and it looks fantastic. The guys that fitted it were very tidy, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't normally write reviews but felt that I should say how pleased we were with our new Fence Barnards erected for us,the two lads that put it up was very skilled at their job and very pleasant can,t thank them enough they made a cracking job ,will certainly recommend them to our friends and family ,well done Barnards ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The men who installed the fencing to my house were very profetinal and did a great job I am very happy with the price and work thankyou so much great company would defiantly recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time in a couple of months or so that we have used Barnard Fencing and once again they excelled. The lads who erected the fence were polite and friendly and the job was again absolutely first class. It involved a fence on quite a steep incline, topped by a trellis and once more the results were excellent at a very reasonable price. I would recommend unreservedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A thoroughly professional job from quotation through to completion. The 'fence installation team' were amenable, friendly, hard-working and a credit to the company. This is the second time we have used Barnard Fencing and would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the visit for the quotation right through to the erecting of the fence, everything was done perfectly and on time. A good professional job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The men who installed the fencing to my house were very profetinal and did a great job I am very happy with the price and work thankyou so much great company would defiantly recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From initial visit to the completion of the job, Barnard fencing are 1st class, the fencing is of a very solid construction and the instillation team were excellent, we are very pleased with the end product, would recommend to anyone. Thanks all at Barnards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barnard Fencing LTD is rated 4.88 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This