Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.64 Rating 270 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a 24k gold strait razor with the 3-5 day shipping it came 2 days later and the product was great very smooth action all pre greased up absolutely perfect will be shopping again
Posted 8 months ago
Really great products and great customer service, were very apologetic due to order being dispatched later than expected so threw in a freebie! Would definitely order from here again. They were christmas presents for my boyfriend and he loves them.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the product and sevice and delivery was on time many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Husband was very pleased with his razor and has given it a go and very pleased with result
Posted 8 months ago
Great product.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a couple of key rings as stocking fillers. Great quality speedy service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products and super fast delivery. Thank you Barbarossa Brothers!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality, easy purchase and shipping. Very happy!
Posted 9 months ago
My husband requested this razor as a Christmas present so I can't rate it as yet but the delivery and packaging were excellent. Watch this space! Xxx
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome stuff, beautifully made and packaged, definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Good communication when part of the shaving set was delayed.
Excellent postal delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers in three words: Pirates, traditions and qualities
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing quality, very elegant perfect for a gift, super fast delivery very affordable, very very happy overall, thank you so much!
Posted 9 months ago
Great gift item and super quick delivery! Well presented on arrival
Posted 9 months ago
Super fast delivery! Ordered on Monday lunchtime and arrived by the following afternoon. Top quality products :)
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with my order. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast, presentation of the items - excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Hoping the recipient will be happy upon receiving it!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, arrived on time, in a lovely gift box i ordered and wrapped lovely. it is a xmas present so not used yet.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with this purchase
Posted 9 months ago
The ordering process was simple and responses to email enquiries were quick informative and clear. would definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Always great service! Always great products!
Posted 9 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.64 based on 270 reviews