Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.64 Rating 269 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is exactly how described.
Delivery was good.
Well made and quality.
Posted 3 months ago
My ottoman double edged razor is the best quality one I’ve had, also came with 10 high quality blades which was a nice touch, not just a couple of cheap ones thrown in. Great product, I would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Closest shave I have had in years! Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Instant convert to straight razor shaving!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality happy shaver
Posted 3 months ago
Gift for my son. Beautiful set of barber scissors. Wrapped beautifully and prompt delivert
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality and service as always. A truly great company
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product, great price and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Matt black Kamisori razor delivered promptly works an absolute treat.
Well recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Great gift for myself and anyone who wants a quality shave
Posted 3 months ago
All came as promised and good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Great straight razor, quick delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and stylish.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been really impressed with your company and the products you supply. I’ve now got a few different razors from you and each one is a solid and well designed piece with some fantastic design. I will definitely be buying from you again and highly recommend your company to others - 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, definitely worth the money, delivery even turned up 3 days early why can’t all Company’s do this.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed so far with my Cutthroat. It's custom design is awesome and love the way it's made from Rose wood. Very light to the touch, so takes a while to get the balance right, but saying that it's my first one. Love the leather case it comes with too.

All I can say is so far I'm very happy with it.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and fantastic products. My order arrived well within the given time frame and the customer service was very helpful when I had some questions prior to placing the order.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic razer more than pleased with item, would buy again from this seller, great products,
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievable product. Quality is far superior to any i have previously tried. The service was spot on, answered and aided any queries i prior to purchase, and even during these time delivery was rapid come within 2/3 days of ordering. Will definitely be using these guys for the foreseeable.
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.64 based on 269 reviews