Banksford Reviews

4.96 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Banksford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Banksford Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 666 4321

Email:

louise@banksford.co.uk

Banksford 5 star review on 10th June 2019
Elizabeth
Banksford 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Rob
Banksford 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Alan
Banksford 5 star review on 4th June 2018
Katy
Banksford 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Corienne
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered 41 hoodies for a ski trip with a limited budget. Banksford were extremely helpful in keeping the cost down and creating our hoodies within a limited time limit. The quality of the hoodies and lettering was excellent and the staff were fantastic. The hoodies were delivered on time and there were no errors with the order.
I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
They were efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service, very good communication prior to production with the mock up and finally a fantastic end product created. Very professional and highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
The Aprons we order look fantastic and the quality is really good I would use them again
Posted 3 years ago
great customer service!
Posted 3 years ago
We bought aprons for use by our Rotary Club when we are running events. They are good quality and the embroidered logo was reproduced really well- they also launder brilliantly! They have made us look and feel more professional and have been very well received both by our members and the people we are hosting.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your time.
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the embroidered logo looks amazing, although not entirely satisfied with the quality of the apron.... but I suppose I should've chosen a more expensive one to get the quality I expected. Overall good product and will use again in future
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for your feedback, this is greatly appreciated. The PR165 Bib Apron, although a value apron is suitable for many purposes and is very popular with many clients. In the future please do not hesitate to contact us for samples or to discuss our range our aprons with an account manager.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and helpful service, great quality product and good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for your feedback, greatly appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, fast production, very good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, greatly appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, arrived quickly. Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Greatly appreciated, thank you for review!
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
Louise Midgley has been extreme helpful and very professional with our purchase and has been very accommodating for the few changes we needed to make. We re happy with the service and would definitely use Banksford again. But highly recommend you deal with Louise.
Posted 3 years ago
The order was dealt with promptly and the quality of the product was excellent and fit for our purpose. There is also a wide colour range.
Posted 3 years ago
Good looking aprons that arrived before due date...
Posted 3 years ago
Personalised and Printed went above and beyond what we required as customers. Great communication and willingness to get our job completed on time, which was very last minute. Good quality products and reasonably priced. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and a great product - what's not to like
Posted 3 years ago
They were very quick at answering email and very pleasant and efficient on the phone. Our aprons were printed beautifully exactly as we had requested them and consequently we have made several repeat orders. I would certainly recommend them!!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and the everything was achieved easily and within the time frame.
Posted 3 years ago
Great personalised service.

We ordered aprons for our team and they came quickly and exactly to order. Good value and quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for this review and rating, your business is greatly appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, efficient and professional service - thank you from Sweet The Dessert Shop!
Posted 3 years ago
Banksford is rated 4.96 based on 116 reviews