Banksford Reviews

4.96 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Banksford
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Banksford Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 666 4321

Email:

louise@banksford.co.uk

Banksford 5 star review on 10th June 2019
Elizabeth
Banksford 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Rob
Banksford 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Alan
Banksford 5 star review on 4th June 2018
Katy
Banksford 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Corienne
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just want to say thank you for the prompt delivery! And I LOVE the aprons - you did a fantastic job of creating my logo. It's the perfect professional touch

Very very happy with your service!!!!
Banksford 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for your feedback and images, you all look great!
Posted 3 years ago
They provided great quality aprons for my floristry business, and my logo was embroidered perfectly. A very high quality service all round.
Posted 3 years ago
Attentive service, quality products and quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service and great communication throughout. Our aprons were with us within a few days after we confirmed and have given our team a much more professional look!
Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the customised aprons and polo shirts we ordered was great!
A heartfelt thank you for all of your help with these.
Posted 3 years ago
The personalized aprons with our logo on were fantastic.
Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely happy with our new uniforms for our staff amazing quality and very durable fabric
We are all loving them
Thankyou Banksford !!!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick turnaround. Quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
I experienced an excellent service from Mark and his team at Banksford. All my requests and questions were answered promptly and in a professional manner. The new uniforms for our brand ambassadors look absolutely fabulous and were delivered in time with great quality. I can highly recommend for you to work with Banksford.
Posted 3 years ago
Good website, efficient sales team , on time delivery .. kit perfect.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service from the start. Pricing very competitive. Aprons I received were great quality with our logo embroidered on the front.... colour very well matched considering a colour match was not provided.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service aprons are good quality. A pleasure to order from such a great company thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with our printed aprons, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for your review and rating. Your business is greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed by the efficiency of the sales team and the willingness to go the extra mile and offer to send samples, to show me proofs, and the final quality was perfect!
Many thanks, I will use you again, Rachel Wells
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish the service was excellent. The tabards are excellent quality & the embroidery is spot on. We are delighted & would use Banksford again without hesitation. Thank you Mark & Louise
Posted 3 years ago
Our order for customised aprons was processed professionally and speedily. We are delighted with the end result. It has given our food business a sharp new look!
Posted 3 years ago
A brilliant service, great advice, great product and reasonably priced. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service. High quality products!
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Service that was provided was to very high standard, very efficient and fast delivery. I needed products at short notice and they were able to deliver to exact specifications to the date required. Couldn't recommend this company high enough. Many thanks
Charlene
Director of Startastic
Posted 3 years ago
I would definitely recommend, Banksford it was great to be able to speak to someone on the end of a phone, and Louise could not of been more helpful. The items arrived on time and were of good quality. We have had lots of compliments from our customers regarding our new uniforms.
Sami Mooch Skegness
Posted 3 years ago
Banksford is rated 4.96 based on 116 reviews