Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews

4.95 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bankruptcy Bureau
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 978 8321

Write Your review

Tell us how Bankruptcy Bureau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Caine was very professional and very helpful at his job explaining everything that’s going to happen and telling me what to do
Posted 2 years ago
Im so happy because the bureau have given me hope to carry on without the weight of the heavy load of debt hanging over me. Darren David and jeff are three lovely young lads who behaved so sensitively with me to gain all my details which permitted them to achieve a great result for me I will be eternally grateful to you Yours in appreciation Carolyn
Posted 2 years ago
After speaking with Caine regarding my financial situation he reassured me that there is light at the end of the tunnel. following the initial call with Caine any follow up calls were handled quickly and professionally by David and Jessica. I would certainly reccomend the bankruptcy bureau to any of my friends and family knowing that they will be in safe hands.
Posted 2 years ago
Would Highley recommend using this service as I have had help of chain and David they have been so helpful with sorting everything out they are so friendly they made me feel comfortable talking to them and they have helped me so much i very happy with this service
Posted 2 years ago
I can't thank Abdul enough. He explained eveything to me in great detail of what the IVA involved, and he was so helpful. A massive weight has been taken away from me, and I can now stop all the worry and stress that my debt caused me. I'd struggled so much for so long, and yet this one phone call changed that within hours! Would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
With the help of Roger at Simple Suitable Solutions. I was able to take back the control of my money issues. I found them very Helpful Polite and Friendly and above all Understanding to my predicament that i was in.The pressure i have been under has now dispersed with Roger help. I would like to thank all at Simple Suitable Solutions for their help
Posted 2 years ago
Abdul spoke to me from the beginning made me feel relax and comfortable, told me what was happening and why through everything explained everything very clearly step by step knew exactly what to do next, gave great advice and solution to matter in hand. I feel very safe with him. Would like to thank Jessica for all. Paper work everything was and is very clear and 5 🌟 to solutions for all the help received into making the process possible.
Posted 2 years ago
The professionalism and personal touch that were applied to my circumstances by Caine and Jessica were outstanding. The weight that had been on my shoulders due to my financial situation was lifted immediately. I cannot thank you enough. James
Posted 2 years ago
Had many months of stress taken away within minutes of talking with Caine. Also quick response when it came to preparing paperwork and emails by Jessica. Highly recommend their services
Posted 2 years ago
Relived all the stress
Posted 2 years ago
I was having trouble with my debts and could see no way on controlling them until I spoke to simple suitable solutions I spoke to somebody called Darren and he was a massive help he went above and beyond to help me sort my Iva out and gave me loads of advice and was available to speak to me whenever I needed to ask questions would definitely recommend this company, they will try there best to make sure you are kept in the loop with what's happening and how everything works. Without these helping me out I wouldn't be in the place I am now I would be struggling and would have alot of stress and worries. Thanks again guys for all your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Would just like to say a massive thanks to simple suitable solutions for there help in sorting out my financial situation. I was chasing my tail every month trying to keep on top of my debt and without there help don't know where I would be. It was easy to contact them and they did everything for me once I had given the relevant information about my situation. I felt really welcomed by Caine who was the lovely guy I dealt with during the process, he explained what options would be most sutible for me and assured me that everyone needs help from time to time. So to Caine I would especially like to say a massive thank you too. He was a true professional throughout the whole process so once again thanks for all you did for me Caine.
Posted 2 years ago
Caine my advisor was very helpful and understanding from the start. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable which is what other agencies lacked. 10/10 would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received. I highly recommended simple solutions. The gentleman Cain who delt with my account was polite very officent and did he’s job quickly and very experienced.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service received from caine at simple solutions
Posted 2 years ago
David was fantastic, thanks for the call. Really set me mind at rest.
Posted 2 years ago
I would have given you all at Simple Solutions a 100*, instead of five stars, for all the help you have given me! Roger couldn’t have been kinder, Caine couldn’t have been been more patient, especially, when I threw a wobbly! Yet Caine didn’t pressure me at all, and after a week of thinking, I rang him and it’s the best thing I’ve ever done. Adam rang me yesterday, to make sure I was ok, and I just received a phone call again , from David checking, I wasn’t worried about anything. And the truth is I’ve slept better in the last couple of nights, than I have in this previous year! I just wish I had contacted them before, instead of robbing Peter to pay Paul! And going crazy in the process. Thank you, so much, you’ve made a 68year old lady so Happy Best wishes Jacki Humphries
Posted 2 years ago
Caine stone from simple suitable solutions was very caring and understanding aswell as being professional and helping me to make the right decisions. I was in a bad state, I couldn’t see how the could get out of the mess I was in, but Caine listened and advised, at the end of the call I felt a whole lot better, and now I can finally see a light at the end of the tunnel
Posted 2 years ago
absolutely fantastic a great weight off my mid thanks to Caine, he spent a lot of time sorting things out for me and made my experience the best possible, advised me all the way through everything and didn't pass judgement once!! I felt very relaxed through everything even though i was dreading the initial call... 5* very happy indeed
Posted 2 years ago
I'm writing this review about simple suitable Solutions and the the amazing help that Abdul has been I was struggling with life I had so many worries about money and things were going really bad I came across the bankruptcy Bureau and I spoke to a guy called Rodger. He patiently listened to my information was very kind and very helpful he then put me through to Abdul from a company called simple suitable Solutions Abdul was absolutely brilliant he went through everything with me explained everything to me gave me my options and guided me through. I'll be honest I was drowning I didn't think there was any way out I didn't want to go bankrupt and Abdul gave me the option of an IVA which up until then I really hadn't heard much about iti it was explained all to me very thorough and once I've spoken to him I could see some light at the end of my tunnel I truly believe this company saved me and I would like to thank particularly Abdul for his patients understanding and kindness and also for he's professionalism he's given me if I had to recommend this company I would give it more than five stars because they deserve it thank you so much for everything you've done I can finally start sleeping again..
Posted 2 years ago
Bankruptcy Bureau is rated 4.95 based on 101 reviews