ATN Group Reviews

4.94 Rating 277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ATN Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ATN Group Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ATN Group 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Ryan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke to Liam about a debt problem, and he was so helpful with excellent advice. I would recommend Baker Adams Advisory to anyone worried about debt problems. Top marks!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and got straight to the point of what I needed to do
Posted 1 year ago
very good service....i filled out a short form on the internet yesterday night....had a very nice phone call back from them today...was given ( i think ) some very good advice on my problem which i will be acting on... any more problems and i will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing gentleman who helped me made me feel so much better about the situation would recommend this service highly. Fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
I found you very helpful and I would recommend you to anyone to solve issues and put you on the right track in what to do
Posted 1 year ago
Liam was very helpful, gave me great advice on the best solution to my debt problem. Would definitely use the service again.
Posted 1 year ago
I messaged this company in hope to get just a little advice couldn’t have been happier was offered a call straight away and they have majorly helped out with the situation if you need advice don’t delay in messaging them thank you so much :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful polite advisor. Thank you for advice and all informations
Posted 1 year ago
To summarize in one word "Impressed". Provided excellent advice focusing in how they can immediately make an impact, I think I had never had an organisation take so much care and interest in helping me solve my problems without a commercial agenda guiding them. If you want real advice, from real people, which will really help you. Call right now. Do not delay. My only regret is not having called 6 months ago. Thanks
PD. Speak with Liam
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t recommend enough! The man I spoke to was very helpful and immediately made me feel so much better and gave me some great advice!!!
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor Liam was very courteous and professional in his manner. I am very happy with the final outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and very knowledgeable staff, thanks for your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Liam is a amazing genuine guy. He was always available to answer any questions I had. He is very professional and have lots of experience. I’m happy that I find Baker Adams. They just made my bankruptcy very comfortable and there was no issues that official receiver could point out.
Thanks Liam
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke with Liam and he immediately put me at ease about my entire situation and fully understood. He never rushed me off the phone and he went through all my concerns, he couldn’t have been more helpful. He has even continued to be a support through the process and I am extremely grateful. Had I have not spoken with Liam I don’t know where I would be right now with the mess I have been in. Thank you for the amazing job you do Liam you are a credit to the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to the advisor at great length who took great interest in my personal circumstances, was very knowledgable and assesed the circumstances very clearly. Great at explaining things and very patient. Literally could not fault this service! Im certain i will be contacting these guys again once i have my situation under some control.

Many thanks!!!
Posted 1 year ago
after just one phone call my adviser liam completely reassured me that it was more than possible to get out of the mess i had got into with payday lenders .now less than a week later i have spoken to all the pay day lenders and have come up with an alternative plan to repay.
Posted 1 year ago
very informative and polite i spoke to a liam jones highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the information given to me . I found the gentleman very polite , courteous and knowledgeable. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Just spoke with a Baker Adams representative on behalf of a lady I support and the gentleman on the phone could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. Super advice on which I am going to act immediately. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
The information provided was honest, clear and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
ATN Group is rated 4.94 based on 277 reviews