Baker Adams Advisory Reviews

4.97 Rating 238 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Baker Adams Advisory

Write Your review

Tell us how Baker Adams Advisory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Feel so much better after this conversation, put me at ease and gave me lots of helpful advice. I will sleep easier tonight now. Thank you so much!"
Posted 11 months ago
"When I contacted I felt alot of relief and felt like someone understood my stress. I had been frantically searching on google for help and was glad I found them."
Posted 11 months ago
"I found Liam really helpful and the advice I was given was really knowledgeable so thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much for the help you gave my friend, you really put her mind at ease and gave her information that was most helpful and of benefit to her. It's such a surprise to get information like this on a pro bono basis. Thanks once agin, your service is a credit to you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just spoken with Liam one of the companies advisors and I genuinely can't thank him enough. The wealth of knowledge and guidance given (and patience) was invaluable. I wish I had contacted them sooner and now feel that all the sleepless nights and worry were unnecessary and now have light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you once again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service I was very worries with my current situation and they put my mind at ease and offerd some great advice and answered my questions"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant and friendly advice. My partners an I mind was instantly put at rest. Great work!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave excellent advice and eased my mind about whats going on"
Posted 1 year ago
"A great help, the gentleman give me some usual information in to part aid me with my problem"
Posted 1 year ago
"At my wits end. Finally took my head out of the sand . Liam was very professionals but also very unjudgemental . Answered all my questions in lay man's terms ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpfull anwer all what I needed to no thank very much"
Posted 1 year ago
"Answered all my questions quickly and explained everything in a most professional manner. Was sympathetic to my situation without being judgemental in any way. I was able to rest assured that the advice and information I was given was correct and I could go forward with my next stage of planning to resolve my individual problem. The gentleman i spoke to was polite considerate to my situation and extremely helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, friendly service,very patient and understanding offered options and alternative solutions which enabled me to put my mind at rest, could not recommend highly enough. Well Done Liam and Baker Adams!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The help and advice was excellent and I would definitely recommend your service to family and friends"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy to learn Exactly what was legal in regards to bailiff's forcing entry into my house. I was very pleased to learn the difference between bailiff's actions regarding criminal offences and civil offences. I had believed like so many other people that bailiffs could break into my house and take all my belongings. I was very happy to learn that they could only do this if they had a court warrant for a criminal offence such as non payment of taxes to Inland revenue e.t c and not civil matters such a s non payment of parking fines. I am so pleased that I now know that bailiffs can only charge you once for each type of action that they take, so once for the dreaded letter of notification, once for the letter of enforcement and once if they get into your house and list all your belongings. So I was very happy to hear that I only owe them £75 for their letter advising me that they are collecting a PCN notice form the council, £235 for visiting me on the second visit to demand payment. So okay the council will get their PCN fee, and I will pay the bailiffs their £310, but now that I know that they cannot force entry into my property, I will pay them a cursory sum each week until the total is completely. Thank you Baker Adams for your advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ongoing - making matters very clear... Will add more... Thank you Ian"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been struggling with debt for a while, and didn’t know what to do. I found Baker Adams on the internet and all I had to do was put the amount of debt in and my details, I received a phone call within 10 mins, now started to sort my debt out, just wish I had done it sooner."
Posted 1 year ago
"Liam ....you were amazing..I felt so much at ease, after receiving a baliff letter he took me through every step of the way....THANKYOU!!!! for your advice your a real breath of fresh air."
Posted 1 year ago
"He has been very helpful thanks for the advice you gave me Liam"
Posted 1 year ago
"On review of the service provided I spoke with a very polite and helpful advisor Liam who walked me through the entire process of going bankrupt , clearly , and concisely and also answered all my additional questioned and advised of what to do regarding the process start to finish. An exceptional service. Many thanks to Liam and the service provided Paul Ingram"
Posted 1 year ago
Baker Adams Advisory is rated 4.97 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support