ATN Group Reviews

4.96 Rating 249 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ATN Group

Write Your review

Tell us how ATN Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I sat for hours searching online for some kind of help with my debts as I had bailiff letters come through my door and no way to pay with more and more debts adding up. As soon as I spoke to James I felt so much better about the situation. He pointed me in the right direction immediately!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I spoke to James to get some advice he was very honest & friendly put me at ease straight away & gave me some really good advice. Would recommend Baker Adams to anyone who needed help."
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you for your help and advise good friendly service... would be happy to recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"I called in absolute dispair. James answered and was nothing short of fantastic. He explained everything very clearly to me, and took time and trouble to take me through the situation step by step. I’m so grateful for his clear and concise help and valuable information. An absolute asset to the organisation. He’s quite probably, literally saved my life. Anyone in my situation should not hesitate to speak to James. So grateful! Gavin."
Posted 8 months ago
"I can wholeheartedly recommend Liam. he gave me the very best advice with my debt problem and sorted an IVA solution for me, nothing was too much trouble and I am so relieved with the outcome. Thank you very very much for all your help...a genuinly nice guy."
Posted 8 months ago
"Had a wonderful chat with Liam a couple of weeks ago. He was professional and very helpful. Listened attentively to all my worries and was able to proffer solutions. I'm anxiously waiting to click the submit button next week. Thanks a million for your professional advice. I'll definitely recommend this outfit to everyone."
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful, knowledgable and gave me straight forward advice. Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks for your help I feel much more at ease Liam was most helpful can't thank him enough"
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Helped calm me down after a bullying phone call from an enforcer and told me my rates along with a plan of action. Thank you again for saving me the ongoing payments with a payday loan solution."
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing advice and help and so understanding not judgemental at all and made the hardest phone call so much more easier thank you so much! Katie Williams."
Posted 9 months ago
"Spoke to Liam about a debt problem, and he was so helpful with excellent advice. I would recommend Baker Adams Advisory to anyone worried about debt problems. Top marks!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful and got straight to the point of what I needed to do"
Posted 9 months ago
"very good service....i filled out a short form on the internet yesterday night....had a very nice phone call back from them today...was given ( i think ) some very good advice on my problem which i will be acting on... any more problems and i will definitely use them again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing gentleman who helped me made me feel so much better about the situation would recommend this service highly. Fantastic"
Posted 9 months ago
"I found you very helpful and I would recommend you to anyone to solve issues and put you on the right track in what to do"
Posted 9 months ago
"Liam was very helpful, gave me great advice on the best solution to my debt problem. Would definitely use the service again."
Posted 9 months ago
"I messaged this company in hope to get just a little advice couldn’t have been happier was offered a call straight away and they have majorly helped out with the situation if you need advice don’t delay in messaging them thank you so much :)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful polite advisor. Thank you for advice and all informations"
Posted 9 months ago
"To summarize in one word "Impressed". Provided excellent advice focusing in how they can immediately make an impact, I think I had never had an organisation take so much care and interest in helping me solve my problems without a commercial agenda guiding them. If you want real advice, from real people, which will really help you. Call right now. Do not delay. My only regret is not having called 6 months ago. Thanks PD. Speak with Liam"
Posted 9 months ago
"Couldn’t recommend enough! The man I spoke to was very helpful and immediately made me feel so much better and gave me some great advice!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
ATN Group is rated 4.96 based on 249 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access