balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 189 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how balloonprinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nice and quick"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Atiya. We work very hard to get our customers balloons printed and delivered as soon as we can. With your Eid Mubarak balloons it was just two days between you approving your digital proof and us dispatching your balloons.
Is there anything else that we could have done to make the experience 5 Star for you? If so, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
HI Atiya. The Balloon Team work really hard to design and print our orders as quickly as we can so that our customers can focus on their events, so it's great to hear that it shows. Is there anything else that we could have done to make your experience 5 Star? If so, please do get in touch and help us to improve.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great work"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, we love what we do and its great to hear back from our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, I am well pleased wth the printed balloons I received."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi William, I'm so glad that we were able to get your Credit Union balloons just the way that you wanted them, they looked great as we printed them. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good quality balloons delivered swiftly. I had a small issue with my first delivery, but it was resolved quickly and professionally. Would buy from here again."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jennifer. Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to correct the issue with your order, we did make a mistake and i'm glad that we were able to put it right and still get your balloons delivered to you in time for your event. I hope that we can work with you again.
Posted 7 months ago
"The logo turned out great! However, the white balloons seemed to be heavier and kept falling within a couple of hours of putting helium into them. Not sure if they were heavier, but it seemed that the the string was too heavy for them and pulled them down!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Diana , Oh no! I wonder what type of string you used? I will message you in a moment to gather some more details and see if I can help. Thank you for letting me know.
Posted 8 months ago
"The service was efficient and fast. The colours of the balloons were slightly different to the colour chart but still very nice."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Frieda. I am very sorry to hear that the balloon colors which you chose were not exactly as you had expected after seeing our online color chart. Please let me know if you are considering another order as I will arrange for some sample balloons to be sent to you. This way you can see them 'in the latex' and check that the shades are 100% right for your event. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Posted 9 months ago
"Will definitely return!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kaye, I'm glad that we were able to get your Buffalo Soul balloons turned around so quickly for you. I think it was less than 24 hours between you placing your order and us dispatching them, Speedy! Thank you for the kind feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, I'm glad you liked your school balloons, your artwork was a lot of fun to work with. Thank you for the kind feedback
Posted 11 months ago
"Balloons looked great and delivered very quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, I'm glad that we were able to get your balloons to you so quickly. Is there anything which we could have done differently to deserve 5 stars?
Posted 1 year ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support