balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 274 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and fast service. Can be pricey if you order last minute.
Posted 5 months ago
When we first started printing our own balloons we mirrored our competitors timescales of 7-10 days for delivery but we quickly realised that not everyone has the luxury of planning events that far in advance.  
So we dedicated to do better than everyone else and reduced our standard time scales down to 5-7 working days (for Latex balloons) and also introduced 3 levels of Express Turnaround so that we can design, print and dispatch custom balloons in as little as 1-2 days. 
Meeting these commitments takes a lot of extra work so the trade-off is that we do charge customers for it. It is a great service for those who need it but we would always encourage customers to plan in advance and use our standard service if possible.  Thank you for taking the time to share your review
Posted 5 months ago
I was hoping the ballons would come faster since I paid for express but was happy with the ballons nonetheless.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Corrida
It's great to hear that you are so happy with your balloons and that you received them within the 3-4 working day Express Service that you requested. I can see that your balloons were dispatched on the day after you completed your order, so we were super speedy getting them out to you.
I am sorry to hear that you were hoping to receive them even sooner. We do offer a 1-2 working day Express Service yet this wouldn't have been suitable for your order as we were dispatching your balloons overseas to Luxembourg and our couriers transit time scales would have been longer than this.
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service with a fast turnaround. There was a small production error due to incorrect artwork. They spotted the fault, proposed a fix and arranged a reprint and managed to deliver on schedule.
Posted 8 months ago
I would love to be able to say that we get everything 100% perfect, 100% of the time but that would be a bit of a lie.  We aren't robots and mistakes can sometimes happen.
What I can honestly say is that if something does go wrong then we will hold our hands up, fix it and do our best to learn from it.  
I hope that you will give us another opportunity to work with you in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery, great product!
Posted 10 months ago
Great review, thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and happy with product
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lee, Our Balloon Team are a little crazy about balloons and love any opportunity to work with customers on their designs, so I am glad that their passion shows through in the great service they offer. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Atiya. We work very hard to get our customers balloons printed and delivered as soon as we can. With your Eid Mubarak balloons it was just two days between you approving your digital proof and us dispatching your balloons.
Is there anything else that we could have done to make the experience 5 Star for you? If so, please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Atiya. The Balloon Team work really hard to design and print our orders as quickly as we can so that our customers can focus on their events, so it's great to hear that it shows. Is there anything else that we could have done to make your experience 5 Star? If so, please do get in touch and help us to improve.
Posted 1 year ago
Great work
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we love what we do and its great to hear back from our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I am well pleased wth the printed balloons I received.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William, I'm so glad that we were able to get your Credit Union balloons just the way that you wanted them, they looked great as we printed them. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality balloons delivered swiftly. I had a small issue with my first delivery, but it was resolved quickly and professionally. Would buy from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennifer. Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to correct the issue with your order, we did make a mistake and i'm glad that we were able to put it right and still get your balloons delivered to you in time for your event. I hope that we can work with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The logo turned out great! However, the white balloons seemed to be heavier and kept falling within a couple of hours of putting helium into them. Not sure if they were heavier, but it seemed that the the string was too heavy for them and pulled them down!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diana , Oh no! I wonder what type of string you used? I will message you in a moment to gather some more details and see if I can help. Thank you for letting me know.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was efficient and fast. The colours of the balloons were slightly different to the colour chart but still very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Frieda. I am very sorry to hear that the balloon colors which you chose were not exactly as you had expected after seeing our online color chart. Please let me know if you are considering another order as I will arrange for some sample balloons to be sent to you. This way you can see them 'in the latex' and check that the shades are 100% right for your event. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Will definitely return!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaye, I'm glad that we were able to get your Buffalo Soul balloons turned around so quickly for you. I think it was less than 24 hours between you placing your order and us dispatching them, Speedy! Thank you for the kind feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elizabeth, I'm glad you liked your school balloons, your artwork was a lot of fun to work with. Thank you for the kind feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Balloons looked great and delivered very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, I'm glad that we were able to get your balloons to you so quickly. Is there anything which we could have done differently to deserve 5 stars?
Posted 2 years ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 274 reviews