balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk
Ian Wilmore
Verified Buyer
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Steven Vickers
Verified Buyer
"Very patient staff and great professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"They managed to put through our order in a matter of days and were very helpful in giving advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Nina Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and exceptionally quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Karen Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"Fast awesome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the great feedback Karen, I'm glad that we were able to help when you were working to such tight timescales.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy that we could help :)
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service, competitive pricing and willingness to try something new to meet our requirements (printing a two coloured logo on one side of the balloon). Quality of the balloons was fantastic, they threw in plenty of extras and the delivery was very quick and in plenty of time for our big event."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The most rewarding part of our job is working with customers to make something truly special for their event and I am glad that it shows through in our service and products. Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Nicola Beards
Verified Buyer
"Everything! Great product and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nicola, I'm glad you liked your Thomson balloons, they looked great. Thank you for the lovely feedback
Posted 3 days ago
Wayne Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"Very fast response, cost effective, rapid production and delivery. Have used before and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Wayne, it's great to see you coming back to us for another order and wonderful to hear that you are so happy with our service. I'm happy we can help.
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered some balloons to decorate for a charity tea party and I was delighted with the great impact that they had! They made a real difference to the overall feel of the event and we got lots of compliments from people on the day! Thank you all for your kind help and advice, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you and use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lauren, I'm so glad that we could help give your event that finishing touch and hope that it was very successful! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Dominic McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic, friendly service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dominic, I am so glad that we were able to help you with your Lungevity balloons, Thank you for your kind feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service, personalised balloons look great. Will be using every year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad to hear that you love your balloons, it's great being able to work with customers to create personal designs. Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant Service and great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your helpful feedback. It's great to see that our high quality and service standards show through, thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent support from start to finish. We're a small charity with limited funds. We had a logo design with too many colours to be printed as it was. Staff spent a lot of time suggesting options and produced a single colour version of our logo that looks amazing. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am really glad that we were able to create something special for you and the charity you work with. I will share your kind comments with the team over a coffee and a slice of cake in our meeting this afternoon.
Posted 1 week ago
Kerry Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for my recent order many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Kerry. I am really glad that we were able to work with you and come up with some great designs for your balloons. Thank you for placing your orders with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Grey
Verified Buyer
"Placing the order was easy and was delivered two days earlier than advised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Steve. I'm so glad that we managed to exceed your delivery time scales. I loved your Sailing Club logo it worked perfectly on the balloons. Thank you for your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Gareth Edwards
Verified Buyer
"brilliant service and highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Gareth, I am so glad that we were able to make the changes you wanted to your logo, I really liked working with your design and your balloons looked great!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, great quality. Colours were on point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We pride ourselves on using high quality inks and balloons as it makes such a difference to the final products, I'm really glad that it shows.
Posted 1 week ago
Paula Walker
Verified Buyer
"Lovely balloons and great service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your awesome feedback Paula. Our Balloon team will be very pleased to hear your comments about the great service they offer.
Posted 1 week ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews