balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 118 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to use website, good prices, great service and high quality! Very reliable and easy to deal with! Thanks! City of Hull Scouts @hullscouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrew, Your Scout balloons were really eye-catching. We have put a lot of work in to our online services recently so I'm very happy to hear that they are making things easier for our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share such a helpful review. I hope that we can work with you again.
Posted 4 days ago
"Couldn’t be happier with my purchase, balloons are great quality and the personalised print looks just perfect, customer service has been very helpful, great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rachele, I am so glad that we were able to work your social media contact in to your design, they looked great as we were printing them. Thank you for your fabulous 5 star review.
Posted 5 days ago
"These people turned around our order very quickly. High quality, great service - I definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, I am so glad that we were able to help with your quick turnaround.
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Susana, I am so glad that we were able to help with your birthday balloons. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review.
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service and quality of balloons. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anna, It's great to hear your thoughts on our 'Balloon Team' we do our best to help. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Posted 1 week ago
"The logo turned out great! However, the white balloons seemed to be heavier and kept falling within a couple of hours of putting helium into them. Not sure if they were heavier, but it seemed that the the string was too heavy for them and pulled them down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diana , Oh no! I wonder what type of string you used? I will message you in a moment to gather some more details and see if I can help. Thank you for letting me know.
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 Star review. I hope you loved your balloons.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"have done a very good job and I will definitely come back and collaborate with them in the future. thank you for your services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Andrei, it was lovely to work with you on your Rosar balloons, they looked really big and bold as we were printing them so i'm glad that you like them. Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy turnaround, quality product, excellent communications. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, I am really pleased that we were able to work with your Surrey Lodge Crest logo. It was tricky with all of those fine lines and small details but definitely worth it. They looked great as we were printing them and i'm sure they will stand out at your events. Thank you for the wonderful review. I hope we can work with you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, easy service with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We like to keep things as easy as possible, so i'm glad to hear that it's working. Thank you for sharing your 5 star review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Jane, I hope the birthday party went well and that Michael loved his personalised balloons. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mathew, I loved working with the extra color on your 'Oklahoma' balloons, it really helps the logo pop!
Thank you for the great review and please let me know if we can help with anything again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reasonably priced, quick and helpful service. I especially liked that Balloonprinting proactively contacted me to make a suggestion which meant we ended up with a much better product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bryan. We like to think that your events advertise our work as much as they advertise yours, so we do what we can to make them special. I'm really glad that you found our suggestions helpful. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service!!! Very helpful and quick delivery !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicola, we really enjoyed printing your balloons. Your Save Samantha artwork was so big and bold, perfect for latex balloons. Thank you for the great review, I'm glad we could help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicola. I am so glad that we were able to help you with your Save Samantha balloons, they looked brilliant! Thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and produced at very short notice. Reliable delivery and all on time for our event. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Adrian. We work hard to get our orders printed and dispatched as soon as we can so its great to hear that yours 'Sparkle' balloons arrived so quickly. Please let me know if we can help again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product, quick and efficient ordering and delivery. Can't fault at all. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher. I am so glad to hear that you love your balloons, we tried to print your JB logo as large as we could to give them as much impact as possible and they looked fantastic. Thank you for the great review, please let us know if we can help again.
Posted 1 month ago
"all good and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kristina, I am glad to hear that our Balloon Team were able to help, thank you for the kind feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service overall. Recommendations on colours and type of colour of text used for our design which worked really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am really glad that our Balloon Team were able to help with some suggestions on colors and text, it's not everyday that you get to design your own balloons so we try to help as much as possible. Thank you for placing your order with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Dispatched quickly and excellent quality. Very happy with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emily, I am so glad that you liked the design suggestions I made for your balloons, I think they turned out really well. Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the service and quality. Ordering is quick and easy, delivery is fast. I'm in a band and we use branded balloons at every show! Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lawrence, It was an absolute pleasure to work on a second order for you, your balloons are so much fun and really put a smile on our faces. Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. I cant wait to see what your next design will be :)
Posted 1 month ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This