balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 271 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews
One of the best customer service I have ever come across. Full kudos to the team behind the scenes here and will always recommend! Quality is always superb - thank you once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
The balloons look a amazing. Very high quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered some balloons for our company - I had never done it before and Lauren helped me through. She was really great and didnt think I was asking stupid questions. Balloons were perfect and just what our clients needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would highly recommend this company. Their service was fast and efficient and the quality of the balloons are brilliant. Thanks for an ace job will be using you again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Brilliant review ;)
Posted 1 month ago
Had balloons printed for my mothers funeral. They were lovely. Service was great as well. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gail
Thank you for trusting us to crate a special design for your Mum's memorial balloons and for your very kind review.
Posted 2 months ago
I had balloons printed as our wedding invites!! They look amazing and we can’t wait to see our guests reactions when they receive them! Perfect and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lyndsay  We adore working with customers who are planning Weddings, they are such romantic occasions and it's always an honor to be able to design something for someone special day.  I am really pleased that you liked my suggestions for your invitations, I'm sure your guests will be very surprised when they receive them.   Please do get in touch if we can help with any other balloons for your evening celebrations.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick to print and supply, plus pleasant and very helpful advise given by Customer Service. Will definately re-order for another event. Please could you keep our Artwork on your files. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Evie. It means a lot when customers take the time to share their thoughts so It's wonderful to hear about your great experiences with our Balloon Team.
It might be handy to know that we always keep a record of our customers artwork along with any designs that we have specifically created for them. It makes things a lot easier when they come back to us for repeat orders, which I am glad most people do.

i cant wait to share your comments with them in our meeting later today,
Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can help you with your next event.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and fast service. Can be pricey if you order last minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When we first started printing our own balloons we mirrored our competitors timescales of 7-10 days for delivery but we quickly realised that not everyone has the luxury of planning events that far in advance.  
So we dedicated to do better than everyone else and reduced our standard time scales down to 5-7 working days (for Latex balloons) and also introduced 3 levels of Express Turnaround so that we can design, print and dispatch custom balloons in as little as 1-2 days. 
Meeting these commitments takes a lot of extra work so the trade-off is that we do charge customers for it. It is a great service for those who need it but we would always encourage customers to plan in advance and use our standard service if possible.  Thank you for taking the time to share your review
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful for a novice like me and delivered a great product quickly. I would only ever use these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is very high praise indeed Stephen, it was a pleasure to work with you too. Thank you very for taking the time to share your thoughts
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, prompt service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review, it's great to hear back from our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear your comments around the service we offer and the high quality of our products. Thank you for sharing your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the balloons are really good and they stay inflated for at least a week afterwards! The team are also really helpful and accommodating with tight deadlines. I would not order from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's great to hear that you are so happy with your balloons and that they lasted for so long. We pride ourselves on only using the finest quality balloons and inks as it makes such a huge difference to the end results. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 2 months ago
I've used this company twice now for very bespoke designed balloons. They are utterly perfect! And the turn around is super fast (4 days from order to delivery). Will use and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lisa. It means a lot to us when we see customers coming back time and time again, so thank you very much for trusting us with another one of your orders and for the wonderful review. I look forward to supporting you with your next event.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Balloons arrived quickly and are fantastic quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martha, I am very glad to hear that you are so happy with your 'Wicked and Divine' balloons. They looked great when we were printing them. Thank you for your wonderful review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, they really make you feel like your getting a one to one service even though it’s online. They very promptly reply to emails and are so so helpful. I’m more than happy to recommend and will to anyone looking for balloons in the future. The product I ordered was of excellent quality and competitively priced. Everything I was hoping for, Thank you...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Denise
It was an absolute pleasure to help you with your Chloe's Journey balloons.
Ordering a new product online can feel like be a bit of a gamble, especially when there are so many different companies to choose from. So it really means a lot to hear about your experience and that you would recommend us to others,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please do get in touch if we can help again.
Posted 3 months ago
I never had balloons for my business before so didn't know where to start. You turned my old logo in to a really cool and modern design which is much better than I had before, everyone comments on them. I will definitely be getting some more. Thanks for your suggestions and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An eye catching logo and a clever design can make a huge difference to a businesses advertising yet it can be very expensive and challenging to create if you don't have that kind of background. 
Thankfully we do have this type of background and we love working with customers to transform a simple line of text or business name in to a great brand logo.  It's one of the most rewarding parts of our jobs and I'm so glad to hear that it worked for you. Thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
I was hoping the ballons would come faster since I paid for express but was happy with the ballons nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Corrida
It's great to hear that you are so happy with your balloons and that you received them within the 3-4 working day Express Service that you requested. I can see that your balloons were dispatched on the day after you completed your order, so we were super speedy getting them out to you.
I am sorry to hear that you were hoping to receive them even sooner. We do offer a 1-2 working day Express Service yet this wouldn't have been suitable for your order as we were dispatching your balloons overseas to Luxembourg and our couriers transit time scales would have been longer than this.
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant review!!!
Thank you for sharing your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful team keen to make sure the finished product was exactly right, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marion
I am so pleased to hear that you received your Mactaggart balloons so quickly and that you are happy with them. Multi colour printing can be challenging so we do take a little extra time to fully understand your requirements before we print, thank you for being so patient with us. I hope that we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 271 reviews