balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 261 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews
Good quality, prompt service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the balloons are really good and they stay inflated for at least a week afterwards! The team are also really helpful and accommodating with tight deadlines. I would not order from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used this company twice now for very bespoke designed balloons. They are utterly perfect! And the turn around is super fast (4 days from order to delivery). Will use and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Balloons arrived quickly and are fantastic quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, they really make you feel like your getting a one to one service even though it’s online. They very promptly reply to emails and are so so helpful. I’m more than happy to recommend and will to anyone looking for balloons in the future. The product I ordered was of excellent quality and competitively priced. Everything I was hoping for, Thank you...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise
It was an absolute pleasure to help you with your Chloe's Journey balloons.
Ordering a new product online can feel like be a bit of a gamble, especially when there are so many different companies to choose from. So it really means a lot to hear about your experience and that you would recommend us to others,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please do get in touch if we can help again.
Posted 1 month ago
I never had balloons for my business before so didn't know where to start. You turned my old logo in to a really cool and modern design which is much better than I had before, everyone comments on them. I will definitely be getting some more. Thanks for your suggestions and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An eye catching logo and a clever design can make a huge difference to a businesses advertising yet it can be very expensive and challenging to create if you don't have that kind of background. 
Thankfully we do have this type of background and we love working with customers to transform a simple line of text or business name in to a great brand logo.  It's one of the most rewarding parts of our jobs and I'm so glad to hear that it worked for you. Thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
I was hoping the ballons would come faster since I paid for express but was happy with the ballons nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Corrida
It's great to hear that you are so happy with your balloons and that you received them within the 3-4 working day Express Service that you requested. I can see that your balloons were dispatched on the day after you completed your order, so we were super speedy getting them out to you.
I am sorry to hear that you were hoping to receive them even sooner. We do offer a 1-2 working day Express Service yet this wouldn't have been suitable for your order as we were dispatching your balloons overseas to Luxembourg and our couriers transit time scales would have been longer than this.
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant review!!!
Thank you for sharing your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful team keen to make sure the finished product was exactly right, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marion
I am so pleased to hear that you received your Mactaggart balloons so quickly and that you are happy with them. Multi colour printing can be challenging so we do take a little extra time to fully understand your requirements before we print, thank you for being so patient with us. I hope that we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - quick to respond, and flexible, ensuring I got the product most suitable for my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
I hope that we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent review ;)
Thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly, professional service and good product delivered well on time, well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It really mans a lot to us when customers take the time to share their reviews and let us know about their experiences with our Balloon Team. So thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 1 month ago
came on time and the quality is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback.  We pride ourselves on only using high quality inks and balloons as they make such a big difference to the final products, I'm really glad that it shows.  Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Service and product. Very Happy will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David.
We are very proud of what we do here at BalloonPrinting so it's great to hear that our hard work is reflected in our products and the service that we offer our customers 
We would love to work with you again, so please do get in touch when we can help.  Thank you for sharing your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, they were prompt and set up the bouncy catsle is good time. The staff setting up the castle were very fast to respond and well organised and communicated exactlt what was needed clearly and effectively. The castle was if great condition and was really bouncy, the kids really enjoyed it and I would definatley book them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony 
Who doesn't love a good bouncy castle! 
I'm sure that who ever you hired it from would really appreciate hearing your comments about it, but i'm afraid it wasn't us.   I hope that the custom printed balloons which we designed for your were just as well received, even if you couldn't bounce on them :) 
It sounds like you had great day.  Please do get in touch if we can help you with any other Printed Balloons in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Antony
I am sure that who ever you hired your Bouncy Castle from would be very happy to hear about your experience with it, but i'm afraid that it was us.  I hope that the bespoke printed balloons which we designed for your event were just as popular - even if they were not quit as bouncy :)
I am glad that your event went well, It sounds like you had a great time.  Please do get in touch if we can help with with any other Printed Balloons in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish and super fast service! Balloons look great and are super quality, custom printing is spot on. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gaynor.
What an amazing review!
I cant wait to share your comments with the rest of the Balloon Team in our meeting later today, I think they deserve some nice cakes after reading this.  Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Do get in  touch if we can help with any future events.
Posted 2 months ago
just as i ordered, i am a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with, quick delivery and flexible design options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ethan
I am really glad that we were able to come up with a winning design for your Credit Union balloons, the mix of Latex and foils with your building designs looked great when we were printing them. 
That you for sharing your comments around how easy you found our Balloon Team to work with, that's hat we aim for. 
Please do get in touch if we can help you with any future events.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ethan
I was really glad to hear that you liked my suggestions for your Credit Union balloons, mirroring your artwork across a mix of foil and latex balloons worked really well.  I'm sure they looked great on display at your event.  Thank you for sharing your kind review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great quality, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve  
I must admit that our giant Latex balloons are my favorite things to work with.  They are enormous and so much fun to print!
I remember when we printed your order, we leave the balloons inflated for a couple of hours after we print them (to make ensure that the ink full dries) so we had 45 giant white globes sitting around the Print Room for the afternoon, it looked like a scene from a Sci-fi movie.   
I am really glad to hear that you are so happy with them and with the service offered by our team. 
Please do get in touch if we can help with any future orders,
Posted 2 months ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 261 reviews