Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Christopher
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Adam
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 1st November 2020
George
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thoroughly impressedwith my order! It was a large flame trophy - engraving was spot on and the service and communication was outstanding!!
Posted 2 months ago
Simply fantastic and I wouldn’t use anyone else!
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, good time frame and good correspondence
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very polite and easy to arrange order along with the engraved bottle. I’m extremely pleased with the end product and it came super quick!
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased, excellent quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
As always the sculpture arrived within the time stated and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
My “Boots and Beret” arrived complete with the engraved plaque in only a couple of days! So much quicker than expected! Brilliant!.... and the recipient of the gift was absolutely delighted with it!!.... thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
The statue is absolutely fantastic and the service was second to none. Thank you for being so swift with my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Even during COVID an excellent company to deal with, great correspondence, swift delivery, packaged well and even better goods. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on Friday could not be more happier it look great mounted on that plyth so realistic Memories of my army days Chieftain was the first Tank I drove in 1971 as a 18 Yr old.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the gift I ordered & it was received within a few days. Perfect x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
The port glasses were amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding 💯%
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service and the item....Good size and good detail.....inscription was done perfectly....
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt response and fast delivery on such a fab leaving gift. We can’t thank you enough and Diane was very grateful. Thank you once again from all at Stranraer Ambulance Station
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the quality of the product received, I will be buying another one in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Magnificent quality, and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered female Soldier for my wife who leaves the Army this year. Great service, quick delivery and a fantastic quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 949 reviews