Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 836 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Thank you - Really beautiful port tray piece. Loved it. Really quck delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Communication great. . Exactly what I asked for. My husband will love it.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality and detail is great.
....just slightly bigger than l expected tho !
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time very good quality,good workmanship,
Posted 2 months ago
Items were really nice, as discribed and arrived,well packaged and in a timely fashion.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast honest service..with an amazing product range & quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and fantastic service!
Posted 2 months ago
Better than expected great
Posted 2 months ago
Once again Ballantynes deliver a superb sculpture. Exceptional quality and excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, really happy with my item.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought an officers tray and the website doesn’t lie-fabulous products. I had a question about the brass plaque and layout of the wording. I was asked to send a word document through to show what I wanted and within a day, I received an email with delivery details and Parcel Force’s tracking number. Delivery process was so slick and the decanter, glasses and tray are superb. What more is there to say. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Neil and his team have, over the past 10-15 years, always produced quality items in a timely fashion.
Posted 2 months ago
The bronze statue I ordered is excellent and this is exactly what I wanted excellent service well done to all the staff
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product. Bought as a retirement gift and was a fitting way to honour 30 years service. Despite Covid Ballantynes of Walkerburn provided a fantastic service from order to communication and delivery. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Great turnaround time and it’s great they double check before they do the engraving. Fantastic service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and met most of my expectations. However the tubes of glue and separate parts were a suppress. It never mentioned that I would have to glue my own together!?
Thank you
Trevot
Posted 2 months ago
I bought one for myself last month and was impressed with the workmanship and thought a Tiger friend who I just tracked down after 40 would be very surprised with one as a gift 👍🐅
Posted 2 months ago
This is the place to go for that perfect personal touch. Great gifts, great selection and great service. I’ve been using them for around 10yrs.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and excellent quality of product.
Will be placing another order this week.
Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy with my engraved bottle and glasses I ordered. Exactly what I was looking for and ordered and delivered quickly and easily. I am very impressed and will definitely use Ballantynes again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 836 reviews