BagWise.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 128 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend BagWise.com

About BagWise.com: BagWise aims to be the main gateway to UK for niche bag brands and the main website for consumers who want a decent quality product with a bit of difference.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 123 54 61

Email:
we.are@bagwise.com

Location:
19 Kings Cliffe Ind Estate, Wansford

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate BagWise.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good assistance, simpaty and also a surprise with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review!!! And hope you enjoyed our surprise....

BagWise Team
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Philip Cleaver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Philip,

Thanks for reviewing our Service and our Store.

Great to hear from another satisfied customer.

Best Regards,

BagWise Team
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David Kearns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing customer service with fast replies. They even went out of their way to get me next day delivery after I requested it. Doesn't really get any better than this. I also love the fact you can pay via PayPal, which makes everything that little bit easier.

I'd definitely recommend BagWise, and will be ordering from them again in the near future.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David,

Thanks for your amazing review!

We do definitely look forward to having you back.

BagWise Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Raquel Lopez Parish
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The service
Posted 3 months ago
Ms Raquel Lopez Parish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality leather and fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review Ms Raquel.

We look forward to having you back to our online store for more quality products.

Best Regards,

BagWise Team
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Our Store is full of Good quality products. Glad you are pleased with yours.

BagWise Team
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Freda Wolfe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved my bag, excellent quality. Really pleased with my purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Miss Freda,

A 5 STAR review for you too. Glad to hear you are so pleased with your new bag and we look forward to having you back to our Online shop.

BagWise Team
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Leanne Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful bag, and super cheap! Plus the team answered my questions straight away! Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Miss Leanne,

Thank you for your review!

Here we are to reply any questions our wonderful customers may have. Happy to help and happy to hear you are also happy!

BagWise Team
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Paride Scuffi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to buy, fast shipping, perfect customer service. What else?
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr. Paride,

Thank you for your great review!!! What else could we ask for?

All the very best,

BagWise Team
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Chun Yu POON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and fast delivery! Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks to you Mr Chun Yu POON !

BagWise Team
Posted 8 months ago
Ms Jacqui Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, good price & great product. What's not to like?
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Ms Jacqui,

Thank you so much for your review. We look forward having you back to our Online Store for more BagWise products.

BagWise Team
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Harald Unger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price, great product and very, very fast delivery to Austria.
Great customer service and I'll certainly be back to your online store.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr Harald,

We are glad to hear you are satisfied with our service!

Shipping to Austria or anywhere else is a pleasure for us. Spreading the BagWise shopping experience around the world!

Look forward to having you back,

BagWise Team
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was not easy for the mates of bagwise to answer all my questions and mails about delivery to Germany - but they did it perfectly! I'm having my aunts & uncles piece for about one week and love it! Waiting for some new pieces :) .... coming back to look in time by time. Thank you very much for your courtesy and all the effort! I'm coming back :) to look in time by time ...
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for challenging us!

We love having excellent customers like you coming back every now and then. Looking forward to bringing more and more aunts&uncles new pieces for you!

BagWise Team
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality !!!
Fantastic !!!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review!!!

BagWise welcomes excellent and fantastic customers like you!

BagWise Team
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple, easy & fast!
Posted 10 months ago
Hello and thank you!

We like making things easier for our customers and we are very happy to be given more 5 STARs reviews!

We look forward to having you back to our online store.

BagWise Team
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was as expected. Delivery went very fast and smooth even outside UK.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review and 5 STARS!

Fast and smooth delivery, that's us!

BagWise Team
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, very easy to deal with and no hassle return on a product which wasn't suitable
Posted 11 months ago
Dear customer,

Thanks for all the good comments and for being so easy to deal with you too!

Looking forward to having you back to our online store.

BagWise Team
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BagWise offers my varourite Bag for the best price I found on the www and surprised me with a very fast shipment to Austria. I love my new bag!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipment to Austria and anywhere else!

Thank you very much for your review!!

BagWise Team
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Andrea Rossi C/o FORCEPOINT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ultra fast delivery and excellent product. Very Happy
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Andrea,

Thank you for your 5 STAR review! Very happy to hear you are also very happy with our service!

BagWise Team
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift delivery and extra gift thrown in for being a repeat customer. Great product too!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and please, keep on repeating, and repeating!

BagWise Team
Posted 1 year ago
BagWise.com is rated 4.88 based on 128 reviews