Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 624 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Always great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a quantity of food vacuum sealer bags last Friday lunchtime and they arrived the following Monday lunchtime.Ordered from this computer many times and the service is always first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent replacement bags for my food saver heat sealing machine, much cheaper than the originals"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Qick response & delivery. Exactly what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very quick delivery and product good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"all ways prompt delivery exellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"easy to order and always very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service order arrived three days after ordering. Goods are quality not like some you can get from supermarkets. Never use anyone else for my rolls and bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These bags are just as ordered - for the first time too! Arrived earlier than expected. Very happy with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used Bags of Freshness several times. Always a quick service and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just as described and very good service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products great company to deal with I am a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not sure if I have reviewed here before, but it was quick delivery and a good price. What more can you want. Well done BOF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything went very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money. Always use Bags of Freshness. Good service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service. Next Day delivery. Have used this company many times before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered one day, here the next, as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I only use Bags of Freshness now to supply me with replacement sealer bag rolls. I always receive a first class service and fast delivery. The sealer bag rolls are superb quality and longer than other suppliers, making them great value. I will be recommending Bags of Freshness to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent idea, works perfectly for what I want x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 624 reviews