Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 639 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Visit Website

Phone:
01246811702

Email:
support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Arrived on time,good quality,good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've been using these bags for a little over 6 months now and I'm very happy with them. The bags are more reliable than the rolls. Because they're stored flat they're not susceptible to creasing which can causing the seal to fail."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have tried other non Foodsaver rolls in the past and always been disappointed, I thought I would give these a try as others had rated them highly. I am pleased to say I am converted! Really nice thickness to the rolls which feels even better than the Foodsaver and is often the problem with these cheaper rolls, excellent price with first class delivery from Bags of freshness, very pleased customer, thanks guys 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product. Excellent value for money. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and efficient delivery of a standard vac bag, will use again when I need some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent in all aspects"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value sealer bags on a roll, multi layered for strength. Great for food storage and microwave safe. Always delivered quickly. I would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent price , product, communication, delivery. What more do you want!!!!! will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the 2nd time that I have ordered these bags, they are just right for what I need. The service that I received was first rate, I ordered them on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived 10am on the Saturday. Thanks for your brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been purchasing your bags for many years, so am very pleased with the products. Love the fact I can purchase them in 100s"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good bags at good price. Excellent customer service on phone query."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"order was delivered promptly . product high standard, over all very pleased with B.O.F. Allen"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have already submitted a review and you have published it. VG Anderson"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Been using these for several years now and would not be without them in my kitchen. Enables me to buy in larger quantities and save money on perishables bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought my first vacuum sealer and bags from this site many years ago and continued using them. I’ve never had any problems with there products or delivery so a very happy customer. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"i have been using these bags for 3 years now and find the quality is very good i have bought other makes to use in my sealer but have found they are not as good in fact some didnt even seal at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These vacuum rolls are great, food takes up less room in the freezer., so you can get more in, goody."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love these rolls of vacuum bag they are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent price, goods and delivery. Will use again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 639 reviews