Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.86 Rating 575 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Used Bags of Freshness several times. Always a quick service and a good product."
Posted 6 months ago
"Just as described and very good service all round!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic products great company to deal with I am a regular customer."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good and prompt service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Not sure if I have reviewed here before, but it was quick delivery and a good price. What more can you want. Well done BOF"
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything went very well"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value for money. Always use Bags of Freshness. Good service and prices."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Service. Next Day delivery. Have used this company many times before and will continue to do so."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered one day, here the next, as always!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I only use Bags of Freshness now to supply me with replacement sealer bag rolls. I always receive a first class service and fast delivery. The sealer bag rolls are superb quality and longer than other suppliers, making them great value. I will be recommending Bags of Freshness to family and friends."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent idea, works perfectly for what I want x"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of the vacuum food rolls I bought which were dispatched within a couple of days of ordering"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with my order ,and came when they said they would look good to"
Posted 8 months ago
"i have been using bags of freshness for at least a year i have found the prises very good and delivery service excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
"Just love my bags of freshness so very easy to use"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick deliveries, good quality, good price Helpful"
Posted 8 months ago
"very happy with my product great service and no fuss"
Posted 8 months ago
"Love my Bags of freshness"
Posted 8 months ago
"Value for money and good quality - will order again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 9 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.86 based on 575 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support