Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 626 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness
Visit Website

Phone:
01246811702

Email:
support@bagsoffreshness.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great service great product great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery A1 products. will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to deal with, the products are great value for money and of the highest quality with super fast delivery, what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products and fast delivery 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and fast dispatch . Excellent products and have recommended them to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very quick and easy to communicate with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased the marinating canisters multipack. Excellent product and quality combined with first class service. Thoroughly delighted with purchase, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality products at very competitive prices and very reasonable postage charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product at a good price. Quick delivery and good communication. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Exactly as described and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery, sensible prices, particularly when buying larger quantities. Thats how businesses should work - and this one does."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality good price and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time,good quality,good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've been using these bags for a little over 6 months now and I'm very happy with them. The bags are more reliable than the rolls. Because they're stored flat they're not susceptible to creasing which can causing the seal to fail."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have tried other non Foodsaver rolls in the past and always been disappointed, I thought I would give these a try as others had rated them highly. I am pleased to say I am converted! Really nice thickness to the rolls which feels even better than the Foodsaver and is often the problem with these cheaper rolls, excellent price with first class delivery from Bags of freshness, very pleased customer, thanks guys 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product. Excellent value for money. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and efficient delivery of a standard vac bag, will use again when I need some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent in all aspects"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 626 reviews