Bags of Freshness Reviews

4.87 Rating 625 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bags of Freshness

Write Your review

Tell us how Bags of Freshness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quality product & prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good sturdy bags.i worked in catering for 22 years and these bags are just as good if not better than the the commercial bags we used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic and quick service. Great products - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"these freezer b ags are great I would not be without them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and an excellent product fo home freezing vegetables."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt service,well packaged .Bags are good quality,having been in the catering trade for over twenty years I would recommend these products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I think these slealy freezer bags are great I always use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product and first class service from a simpley set up web page."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered fast and good valuew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery better than half price on some manufacturers definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality, reasonable price,very good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was fast - product is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived next day , brilliant. Product, we will order from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order arrived promptly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The bags arrived next day, they are well packed and robust, would purchase from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and good prices. Tried one bag on my vacuum sealer and it worked perfectly. Only niggle is that so many bag sizes are out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product. Have used this company for many years now. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service great product great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery A1 products. will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bags of Freshness is rated 4.87 based on 625 reviews