MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Victora Maclean
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with recent order. Quality was fantastic and prompt responses. very professional service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly efficient and of a great quality. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful in all stages of purchase.
Superb quality of products.
Great company and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Informed of progress of order and delivery dates.
Friendly and helpful with all queries.
Design work excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
MBC were helpful and proactive in producing our badges during a difficult period where suppliers in China were struggling with COVID-19 and later restrictions in England. They're communications were clear and timely and badge production was good value. The finished product was exactly what we hoped for. I would like to say a big thank you to Sian O'Hara who was my main point of contact as well as the MBC team and their suppliers in China.
Posted 2 months ago
Polite, helpful and professional staff. I was helped and informed throughout the process. Will use them again no questions
Posted 2 months ago
Only acceptable because you had to cope with Chinese New Year, Virus and then your dispatch department were busy catching up.
Posted 2 months ago
Very please with the product, Second time using MBC, very professional and keep you up to date on progress. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
crítica corta
Posted 2 months ago
I appreciate the ease of ordering, updated delivery information, and the excellent quality and value.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for my order of neckers for Cookridge Methodist Scout Group. As always service was excellent and I was kept informed at all stages.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent level of service as we have enjoyed for many years.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service despite the effects of covid-19 delaying delivery I was kept updated regularly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and good quality neckers. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
Order processed correctly and efficiently
Posted 2 months ago
Always very helpful and organised
Posted 2 months ago
MBC have given great service for many years. Staff have contacted me when I have ordered the wrong shade and have double checked if the order was correct. Owing to the coronavirus issues they have kept me abreast of the delayed time scales which has been appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,794 reviews