MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Victora Maclean
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good products with very friendly staff who give you support at any issue. Recommend for everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended. All communication was excellent with a clear outline of the processes to get to the final product. The badges are of the highest quality, and very reasonably priced. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service in difficult times
Barbel society bespoke pin badges super fast turnaround excellent quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Production and delivery was quick once payment received. Communications good especially as we had payment problems our end. Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome badges and great sevice
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff were all very helpful and prompt to respond.
The turnaround of the product was extremely quick. A very professional & efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really efficient service to deal with our needs, and regular updates on progress all the way to dispatch.
I do feel there was too much plastic in the packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were delighted with our badge design for International Year of The Nurse 2020 and think it will show our nurses how much they are valued at Princess Grace Hospital in an extremely challenging year due to COVID 19.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and products received far exceeded expectations - thank you so much
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good to deal with, they keep you informed all the way along your order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was incredibly pleased with the service I received and the incredible quality on the pins I received. I will be back again soon
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful service, great communications and an efficient service.
The product was perfect, good quality and exceeded my expectations.
Posted 4 weeks ago
whenever I have ordered neckers the people at MBC have been very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response, good value and outstanding service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and sympathetic service as always
Posted 1 month ago
I regard MBC Badge Company as a professional and attentive supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing fantastic company, that work hard to deliver such a 5* service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from enquiry through to delivery. Product great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I love MBC and would recommend them to everyone. The team is uber helpful and friendly and the products are superb!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very.helpful. Efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,794 reviews