Badge Base Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 83 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Badge Base Ltd
Read Badge Base Ltd Reviews

About Badge Base Ltd:

The home of Custom Enamel Pin Badges and Bespoke Merchandise

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3475 9296

Email:

info@badgebase.com

Location:

Badge Base Ltd.3rd Floor, 207 Regent StreetLONDON W1B 3HH,

Write Your review

Tell us how Badge Base Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Lorraine W
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Callum
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Callum
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gillian J
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Gillian J
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Nick J
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Nick J
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When all other badge companies said it wasn't possible to create this badge, Badge Base said "Leave it with us". Within a day they helped make our idea a reality, sending through plans + working with us closely. They were enthusiastic, skilled + dedicated to making it good. I've not been as impressed by a company in a long time. After just days of having a few hundred of the badges, we're already looking at ordering more they've proved so popular.
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022 Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
We were delighted with the service from Badge Base and with the quality of the finished product - 1500 printed cloth badges. From start to finish the process was handled by the company in a friendly and helpful manner and communication was excellent. When we took the finished badges out of the box they were far better than we had even anticipated - they look amazing and I know they'll be really popular. We were kept well informed about delivery dates and times, both by Linzi and by DPD, and they arrived well parcelled up and spot on time - and the company worked hard to be accommodating to our "need by" date. Highly recommend Badge Base on the basis of this experience and will definitely use them again for anything we need creating.
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Quick and professional while organising the order, fantastic quality once received.
Helpful Report
Understand issues with delivery but 6 weeks for a re-order seems a long time.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with my order, the art team were happy to adapt my proof to ensure I received exactly what I had in mind. The keychains arrived around a month after I placed the order (which is what I was expecting) and were very high quality! Would 100% recommend Badge Base as this was my second time ordering from them and the results were beyond my expectations!
Helpful Report
Excellent from start to finish. I uploaded a high resolution design, was sent proof and recorder quickly. Well made and professional product. Second time I have ordered and will return again 😀
Helpful Report
This is not the first time I have ordered something from Badge Base. Again, they have excelled themselves. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Badge Base provides a great service and the quality is very good value for money- the badges look great and everyone on my team was very impressed when they arrived. Linzi was very informative about the whole process of designing the badges and different finishes for them etc, which is something I don't know much about- she was helpful the whole time and answered all my questions which made the process very easy. We'll definitely be re-ordering the badges from this company again once we finish them! Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Excellent quality, the best customer service, prompt delivery, as always ! It's such a pleasure using Badge Base, from the ordering process to unpacking the high quality badges - it's complete peace of mind. They are far superior in service and product compared to other suppliers I've unfortunately dealt with prior to finding this company. I've used Badge Base personally, and now we use them at my work too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
We have used Badge Base twice now to supply pin badges and once again they have delivered an exemplary service. The quality of the product is excellent and we will certainly be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Super service and support when designing and ordering. We are very pleased with our new badges. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
I am delighted with the lapel pins that Badge Base made for me. They worked with me to work out a manufacturing method to achieve exactly what I wanted and the final pins exceeded my expectations. I am looking forward to ordering a new design in the near future!
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2021 Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Helpful Report
Great badges and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the service, help and information that comes, when they keep you updated while your order is being processed.. Used them twice now, and would use them again and recommend them..
Helpful Report
Very happy with how the badges turned out, will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
We are very happy with the badges. Great service and quality, Thank you!
Helpful Report
A pleasure to do business with this company. Excellent product and was perfect in every way.
Helpful Report
I'm very impressed with my recent order from BadgeBase! The products arrived the next day after dispatch and are very high quality! Communication from BadgeBase is great, I received emails at every point in my products journey to keep me updated!
Helpful Report
Brilliant as usual, very transparent and great communication.
Helpful Report
Just wanted to thank you for making us a superb pin badge which exceeded all expectations. I appreciated it was at very short notice but you even manufactured them earlier than we needed them although we hadn’t expected them to be available for the event even. As you can see the match to the cloth patch we supplied as a pattern was exact and was in the relief style we asked for it’s really nice quality everyone loved it. One of the badges I cut the pin fastener off and made it into a medallion and stuck it to the bike fascia. By the way talking about the pin you made it off set so the badge always hangs the right way a really nice touch we hadn’t thought of. See attached photos, also showing the cloth badge we supplied as a pattern.
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021 Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Although we have not been working with Badge Base too long, we are impressed with them so far and will continue to work with them. Personalised badges and pins for our current Night Fever exhibition at V&A Dundee are of a high standard and service delivered efficiently and in a friendly manner - would recommend!
Helpful Report
Badge Base Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 83 reviews