Badge Base Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Badge Base Ltd
Read Badge Base Ltd Reviews

About Badge Base Ltd:

The home of Custom Enamel Pin Badges and Bespoke Merchandise

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3475 9296

Email:

info@badgebase.com

Location:

Badge Base Ltd.3rd Floor, 207 Regent StreetLONDON W1B 3HH,

Write Your review

Tell us how Badge Base Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Nick J
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Nick J
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Madeleine E
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Jade W
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Brian S
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Scott M
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Rachael C
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just worked with Badge Base for the third time and it's unlikey to be the last. I have been very impressed with both the service and product received each time and would highly reccommend using Badge Base to all interested. Freindly and speedy service with quality badges that have looked better than imagined each time - thank you Badge Base!
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 28th September 2021 Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Great badges and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the service, help and information that comes, when they keep you updated while your order is being processed.. Used them twice now, and would use them again and recommend them..
Helpful Report
Very happy with how the badges turned out, will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
We are very happy with the badges. Great service and quality, Thank you!
Helpful Report
A pleasure to do business with this company. Excellent product and was perfect in every way.
Helpful Report
I'm very impressed with my recent order from BadgeBase! The products arrived the next day after dispatch and are very high quality! Communication from BadgeBase is great, I received emails at every point in my products journey to keep me updated!
Helpful Report
Brilliant as usual, very transparent and great communication.
Helpful Report
Just wanted to thank you for making us a superb pin badge which exceeded all expectations. I appreciated it was at very short notice but you even manufactured them earlier than we needed them although we hadn’t expected them to be available for the event even. As you can see the match to the cloth patch we supplied as a pattern was exact and was in the relief style we asked for it’s really nice quality everyone loved it. One of the badges I cut the pin fastener off and made it into a medallion and stuck it to the bike fascia. By the way talking about the pin you made it off set so the badge always hangs the right way a really nice touch we hadn’t thought of. See attached photos, also showing the cloth badge we supplied as a pattern.
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021 Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Although we have not been working with Badge Base too long, we are impressed with them so far and will continue to work with them. Personalised badges and pins for our current Night Fever exhibition at V&A Dundee are of a high standard and service delivered efficiently and in a friendly manner - would recommend!
Helpful Report
The badges are excellent - just what we were expecting!!
Helpful Report
We recently ordered a reprint of our Children's Appeal badges. These were needed within a tight deadline, shorter than the normal standard delivery time, for an event that our charity The Colchester and Ipswich Hospitals Charity was hosting. The badges arrived in good time and the quality was excellent.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much Badge Base for all our help and hard work in producing my badge. I sent a design of something I'd like and you and your team worked hard, managed to put my design into real life and produce a custom badge which everyone LOVES, I will be recommending you and using you again in the future. 100% A+++ THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Fabulous badges! Great service and turn around. We have used this company twice now and are very impressed.
Helpful Report
I first approached Badge Base back in 2017 when I produced pin badges for my personal projects (I'm a designer/illustrator). I was so happy with the quality of the products and the friendly, supportive customer service that I've been using them ever since, for both personal projects and client projects. Would always recommend Badge Base!
Badge Base Ltd 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Helpful Report
Once we explored the mind-blowing range of badges, we asked for a quote and received clear, friendly and professional support, answering my questions and offering great advice. To budget considerations, we had to go for one of the cheaper options, but even that was done well and presented beautifully. Nothing was too much trouble. I wish we had more badges to print! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
I was coming from other manufacturers that I had problems with, and Badge Base were super helpful and talked me through all my design ideas and when the pins turned up they were beautiful. I'll definitely be using them again :)
Helpful Report
We have dealt with this company several times. They are very efficient and make sure you know exactly what you are getting. They look for the best deals for you. The merchandise is of a high standard and we would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Sales team very helpful, Our pin badges are excellent quality designed to our specifications
Helpful Report
Great service as usual and the quality was excellent. All our group members are well, pleased.
Helpful Report
Can not thank Badge Base enough and the customer service provided from Linzi, right from the design process to postage!
Helpful Report
Badge Base Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 71 reviews