BabySecurity Reviews

4.19 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend BabySecurity
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 088 9875   

Email:
info@babysecurity.co.uk

Location:
Unit 24b
King St. Ind. Estate
Langtoft

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate BabySecurity ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Chicco Next2Me came promptly and as described on the website. I paid extra for next working day delivery and it came next morning as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Lovely product thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best price online, easy to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased a car seat which unfortunately was out of stock, I was instantly contacted by their customer services who informed me that they were desperately speaking with a supplier to arrange this for me although their hands were tired. In the end they kindly walked me through picking an alternative, better still it was shipped to me next day delivery. The best customer service I have received in a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice item, very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the car seat cover, quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely website, easy to use and item shipped quickly with DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a breathing monitor at lunchtime on Wednesday and the item came next day! Monitor very easy to set up in crib."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived in good condition and very quickly. A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered pet stairgate which was advertised in stock and they took the money out of my credit card. I also paid £5.99 extra for next day delivery. I then received an email telling me it was out of stock but expected to be back in stock at the end of the week or early the following week. I contacted them the following week and they said it would be dispatched within 48 hours. 2 weeks later I am still waiting. Do not touch them with a bargepole"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! Was quoted 2-3 days shipping and got it next day! Website was very easy to use and user friendly! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Babysecurity.co.uk is not a reputable site and they advertise stock they do not have in stock. Babysecurity.co.uk are poor communicators and i would avoid Babysecurity.co.uk at all costs! I read the bad reviews of Babysecurity.co.uk online and took a chance ordering and it was a huge mistake! Avoid Babysecurity.co.uk at all costs, don’t make the same mistake i did!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a very old-fashioned retailer, in a time where most e-commerce functions on free returns for optimal customer service, Baby Security made it so hard for me to return a baby crib that I did not want. Not only they expect you to pay for the return, but they reserve the right to take money off your refund amount for random reasons such as if the box it comes back in has brown tape on it, not transparent tape (!!!). I am so uncomfortable with BabySecurity and I won't be using them again. All their products are also available elsewhere online, and hassle-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BabySecurity is rated 4.19 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This