Baby Ball Pit Reviews

4.51 Rating 43 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Ball Pit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Read Baby Ball Pit  Reviews
Brilliant ball pit
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality ball pit, gorgeous colours and very neat and compact for any room. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service!! I accidentally ordered the wrong colour ball pit for my son and they sent me out a new cover in the colour I wanted free of charge and all before Christmas. So glad we bought from here!
Posted 1 year ago
My nine month old grandson absolutely loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
great item and delived really quick
really pleased thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery ✅ quality ✅ aesthetically pleasing ✅
Posted 1 year ago
Just what was expected excellent customer service with quick delivery will be lovely Christmas present for grandchild
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely ball pit, perfect for my very active 10month old girl. It’s soft but sturdy and very good quality. She spends a long time playing in it at a time, we both love it!
Baby Ball Pit  5 star review on 9th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Love it! Colours are all fab and arrived super quick! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality ball pit - our daughter loves it!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Only just got it looks great
Posted 2 years ago
It’s very nice to look at for me haha and my son gets enjoyment out of it and it’s nice and soft for him to.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Great ball pit - lovely and soft and great colours
Posted 2 years ago
We haven’t opened our ball pit yet as it’s for his first Christmas as a main present. But it looks fab! And quick delivery to x
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality! Came less than 24 hours after my order was placed which was great to! My son is over the moon.
Posted 2 years ago
Love love love this ball pit. Whats more so does my grandson, it looks better in person and dosent take up to much room. Delivery was quick and smooth, definitely would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely gorgeous first birthday present 💝
Baby Ball Pit  5 star review on 10th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Baby Ball Pit is rated 4.51 based on 43 reviews