Baby Ball Pit Reviews

4.51 Rating 43 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Ball Pit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
Read Baby Ball Pit  Reviews
Brilliant ball pit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality ball pit, gorgeous colours and very neat and compact for any room. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service!! I accidentally ordered the wrong colour ball pit for my son and they sent me out a new cover in the colour I wanted free of charge and all before Christmas. So glad we bought from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My nine month old grandson absolutely loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great item and delived really quick really pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery ✅ quality ✅ aesthetically pleasing ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what was expected excellent customer service with quick delivery will be lovely Christmas present for grandchild
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely ball pit, perfect for my very active 10month old girl. It’s soft but sturdy and very good quality. She spends a long time playing in it at a time, we both love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! Colours are all fab and arrived super quick! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality ball pit - our daughter loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just got it looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s very nice to look at for me haha and my son gets enjoyment out of it and it’s nice and soft for him to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great ball pit - lovely and soft and great colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We haven’t opened our ball pit yet as it’s for his first Christmas as a main present. But it looks fab! And quick delivery to x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality! Came less than 24 hours after my order was placed which was great to! My son is over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love this ball pit. Whats more so does my grandson, it looks better in person and dosent take up to much room. Delivery was quick and smooth, definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous first birthday present 💝
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baby Ball Pit is rated 4.51 based on 43 reviews