Baby Ball Pit Reviews

4.51 Rating 43 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Ball Pit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
Read Baby Ball Pit  Reviews
We haven’t opened our ball pit yet as it’s for his first Christmas as a main present. But it looks fab! And quick delivery to x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially the service was not too great. The last two orders I placed were much better. Communication is poor. I never receive any information regarding delivery date to pass on to my customers. Balls should also be available to order through your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality! Came less than 24 hours after my order was placed which was great to! My son is over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love this ball pit. Whats more so does my grandson, it looks better in person and dosent take up to much room. Delivery was quick and smooth, definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous first birthday present 💝
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived outside of the two days timescale given on the website, and the box was damaged. Through the holes in the box you could see straight through to the pink fabric of the ball pit. There were some marks on the fabric where dust/dirt had gone through the holes in the box. Probably should be packaged in some plastic wrapping inside the box. The ball pit itself isn’t as sturdy as we expected. Other than that it does look quite nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great ball pit and looks aesthetically pleasing. Good value for money. Only criticism is the walls of the pit are quite flimsy, I had a 1 year old lean back on the walls whilst playing in the pit and it flipped back and he fell out and hit his head on the floor. Didn’t do this though when my 4 month old leans back on it but she’s probably a lot lighter and less strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the ball pit. It’s a great size and my baby just loves playing in it. I love the fact it looks so elegant compared to other varieties of ball pools which means it has stayed in our living room instead of the nursery as planned. Also love the pit material- I’m a bit fed up of all baby toys being brightly coloured and plastic- so nice to have something a bit different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Arrived next day. Well packaged and received tracking for the order the same day I placed it. 10/10.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delievwru amazing product my baby boy love it x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There are lots of Ball Pits out there but these Ball Pits are fashionable and good quality, don’t mind spending some extra money to get what you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and a fabulous ball pit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great ball pit for our little boy’s play room, he loves it!! A bit pricey but good quality and much better that any other ball pits I’d seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I bought this Ball Pit for our son's 1st birthday and he LOVES it! It went down really well at his birthday party as well, where all his little baby friends had a go in it. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous ball pit and balls. Perfect for any home ! We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love our ball pit! Highly recommend using this company, fast delivery! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service. We are delighted with the ball pit, lovely quality, my daughter loves it. Delivery was fast and the communication we had was excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing ball pit and balls. Great quality just very very slow delivery :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My baby loves the ball pit, and I love how soft the ball pit is and is very comfy for her to sit in. I would definitely recommend it to friends. My 6 month old also likes to hide in the ball pit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baby Ball Pit is rated 4.51 based on 43 reviews