Baby Ball Pit Reviews

4.51 Rating 43 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Ball Pit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Read Baby Ball Pit  Reviews
Brilliant ball pit
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality ball pit, gorgeous colours and very neat and compact for any room. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service!! I accidentally ordered the wrong colour ball pit for my son and they sent me out a new cover in the colour I wanted free of charge and all before Christmas. So glad we bought from here!
Posted 1 year ago
The product is good.
However , the company itself did not fill up to my expectations.
I ordered it trusting that the delivery would get here 48 hours after as it sais on the webpage.
After three days I did not get any news from any status of the delivery so I wrote to them ( twice ) and never got a reply.
Posted 1 year ago
My nine month old grandson absolutely loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
The ball pit itself is great. However, I didn’t get the ball colours I ordered and the company are very slow at replying to emails. So overall it’s not a very good customer experience...
Posted 1 year ago
great item and delived really quick
really pleased thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery ✅ quality ✅ aesthetically pleasing ✅
Posted 2 years ago
Just what was expected excellent customer service with quick delivery will be lovely Christmas present for grandchild
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely ball pit, perfect for my very active 10month old girl. It’s soft but sturdy and very good quality. She spends a long time playing in it at a time, we both love it!
Baby Ball Pit  5 star review on 9th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Love it! Colours are all fab and arrived super quick! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality ball pit - our daughter loves it!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Really disappointed. Ordered for a clients party/christening gift and it took over 6 working days to arrive... it didn’t arrive in time even though it stated it would take two working days to get here.

I’m a new business and basically felt so obligated that I’d let her down her as her 2 year old had nothing to play with ~ I ended up doing it for free. So not only have I lost out on money, she will probably not be recommending me anytime soon!

Website needs to be updated if stock isn’t in warehouse.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Only just got it looks great
Posted 2 years ago
It’s very nice to look at for me haha and my son gets enjoyment out of it and it’s nice and soft for him to.
Posted 2 years ago
The ball pit was sent in a box much to small for the item, it arrived bent out of shape and no matter how i try i cannot get it into shape therefore the bottom doesnt fit correctly and looks very poor quality instead of the impressive looking ball pit in the illustration, i was embarrassed to give it as a gift
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Great ball pit - lovely and soft and great colours
Posted 2 years ago
Baby Ball Pit is rated 4.51 based on 43 reviews