BabySecurity Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,319 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BabySecurity
Read BabySecurity Reviews

About BabySecurity:

We are committed to helping parents find the best products for the newborn baby or infant. We do this by having clear lines of communication via email, Live Chat and Telephone. Our staff are knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to give advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1778 561086

Email:

info@babysecurity.co.uk

Location:

24B, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Liang
BabySecurity 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Shona
BabySecurity 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Evans
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, service excellent, item came very quickly. Baby loves it😂 Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Debbie Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received my pram so can’t write a review !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your much-valued feedback. We are so sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with your order. This is not the sort of experience we wish for our customers to have when shopping with us. Please could we ask for you to contact us at info@babysecurity.co.uk, with your order details so we can have this investigated further? Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Many thanks,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, easy to order highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
A fabulous service from start to finish. Prompt, No Fuss and Very Good Quality product. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Great. The baby gates arrived quickly and are great quality - easy to assemble and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elle Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Really great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Rebecca! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, polite over the call and fast service. We are happy with our product. Keep up your good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transparency and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick delivery.would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Delivery arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Really disappointed that I read the guidance online regarding Saturday delivery for which I paid the premium price for, however my item arrived on the Sunday when we had already left for our holiday. Your website guidance on weekend delivery options is very unclear. I paid £15 for no reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Laura, Thank you for your feedback. On looking into this, we can see your order was placed on Friday after our 4pm cut off and therefore could not be shipped until Saturday. We are sorry that this did not arrive soon enough for you! Please do get in touch if we can be of any further assistance. Many thanks, BabySecurity
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Bhavesh Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for next day delivery for my daughters travel cot and still haven’t received my order nearly a week later, very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are terribly sorry for the delays experienced with your order, due to your parcel being miss-placed with DPD. I can see our customer service team contacted you once becoming aware of this and sent another out for you immediately. Your next day delivery charge has also been refunded as this did not arrive with you on the next working day. We hope you're pleased with the item you ordered and please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future! Many thanks, Baby Security
Posted 2 months ago
Huge choice, fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to buy on line Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable. My daughter 3 years but she tinny baby. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Baby Security
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning Quick fast secure delivery Brilliant communication
BabySecurity 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item is gone missing!, not delivered yet!.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rinoj, Thank you for your feedback! We have looked into this and can see that Hermes delivered the parcel on Saturday the 4th of September. On the tracking information; which has been sent through to you, it shows that this was delivered to your letterbox. If you wish to discuss this further, please contact us on info@babysecurity.co.uk Many thanks, BabySecurity
Posted 2 months ago
BabySecurity is rated 4.54 based on 1,319 reviews