Baby Roots Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Roots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Roots Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447834378754

Email:

angelababyroots@gmail.com

Location:

croft farm, MAIN STREET, wighill, ls24 8bq

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Roots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful products that are tailored to individual circumstances and packaged well. Swift and efficient service and great communication from the company. Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully presented tree gifts
Highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
My cousin had a baby boy in mid-June and his name is Rowan. I googled 'buy rowan tree' and found my way to Baby Roots. Once I'd placed my order, Angela got in touch to confirm a few details. She was friendly and professional, and I felt confident everything would go to plan. Sure enough, the tree was delivered promptly and my cousin was delighted with the gift. If you're thinking of gifting a tree, I highly recommend Baby Roots :-)
Posted 1 year ago
The communication with Angela was great and the tree arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully presented, lovely people, great service. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication by Angela. Lovely gift received promptly. Would highly recommend baby roots if you are looking for a special gift!
Posted 1 year ago
The best gift you can choose for you loved ones any for the Planet!
Thanks Angela for excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gift, quick delivery & prompt, helpful customer service. Will use again & definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Baby Roots is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews