Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 737 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Jade Black
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worked well and didn’t upset baby
Posted 1 month ago
Super clever and cute little tool to have!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, very easy to use and great price
Posted 1 month ago
Fits the thumb well, generally easier than a regular mini emery board and definitely easier and less stressful than clippers/scissors! Due to the curved shape, the sticky file unattached after a week or so but plenty of replacements!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good idea and safe to use on baby nails
Posted 1 month ago
I got these for my sister as I used them on my lo and she agrees they are amazing and so much safer than using nail clippers
Posted 1 month ago
Fits perfectly on thumb easy to use and baby seems to enjoy having his nails done!!
Posted 1 month ago
Received product promptly and exactly as described can’t wait to use them
Posted 1 month ago
Good product makes doing my baby’s nail less challenging
Posted 1 month ago
Must-have in the hospital bag, my son was born with really long sharp nails.

Would make a good baby shower present.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended love using it on my newborn she doesn't feel a thing when I am doing them
Posted 1 month ago
Could just as well use normal emery boards. The glue isn’t very good, so the emery board came off after 1 use.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you did not get on with our product. It's important to stick the file firmly to the Thumble in the centre and on the edges. It's also important to ensure that you do not catch the lip around the edge of the nailfile placement area on the Thumble as it can cause an air gap and the nailfile will lift quicker. Please do not touch the adhesive with your fingers as the natural oils on your fingers can affect the adhesive. Once this has happened, it's better to just start with a new nailfile.

If you are still having problems please email customerservice@baby-nails.co.uk and we can offer further advice or a refund, we wouldn;t want to leave a customer unhappy with their purchase :)

Kind Regards

Baby Nails Rebecca (Inventor)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product I have twins and it just makes it so much easier to get nails done.
Posted 1 month ago
Keeping the thumble to give to my son and daughter in law when they have their baby in September. I remember how nasty sharp little baby nails can be and think this looks like a great idea!
Posted 1 month ago
The thumble is really big and my thumb just slips out of it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great little gadget just wish the adhesive was a bit more sticky
Posted 1 month ago
Best product I’ve found that works for my baby’s nails. Very Fast Delivery Had them within a couple days, will definitely be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
This product is fantastic; I only wish I had it with my first to save all the drama. I’ve always been terrified of using nail clippers so this is perfect for both myself and newborn,
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quickly, simple product and easy to use, baby isn’t born yet so can’t say how well it works but looks like it should do exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted 1 month ago
Love these files.. far to scared to cut her nails when I was gifted these at my baby shower I was over the moon.. have now repurchased a refill for under 6 months and the files for over 6 months.. would always recommend or buy as present for someone.
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 737 reviews