Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 737 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Jade Black
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant invention! Easy to use, neat handy packaging and quick delivery! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, safe and easy to use on my newborn. Would absolutely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great product deffinitley a must have item.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the nail scissors, I’m not scared of hurting my baby. The file is great but the glue isn’t very strong to keep the file on the curve
Posted 1 month ago
This product....i have no words...absolutely fantastic!!! No more sharp nails!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product and fantastic customer service. A must have for your baby caddy!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick delivery, ready for my new grandchild arrival πŸ‘ΆπŸΌπŸ’—
Posted 1 month ago
V good service, product arrived v quickly and looks great . Baby not due just yet so can't review use but looking forward to using them! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a fantastic concept but it didn’t work for us. All it did was split his nails and cause them to have jagged edges and the more I filed the worse they got. I’ll stick to using nail clippers!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thankyou for saying it's a fantastic concept :)

We're sorry to hear that you did not get on with our product. Are you filing in one direction at a time? If you file in a sawing motion it can leave a jagged edge or split the nail, similar to a normal nailfile. You can contact us at customerservice@baby-nails.co.uk and we can offer further advice or provide a refund. We wouldn't want to leave a customer unhappy with their purchase :)

Kind Regards

Baby Nails Rebecca (Inventor)
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't gotten to use this on my baby yet as he's still cooking away for another 6 weeks :) but tested it out on myself and I'm happy! Can't wait to use!!
Posted 1 month ago
Practical product.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, I love it, I've been using it for quite a while. My daughter is five months and doesn't mind me using it on her nails.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from Rebecca responding to my query
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our purchase Thankyou very much
Posted 1 month ago
I probably have smaller hands than average so my thumb in the holder is still quite loose but this product still works much better than a standard nail file and fear of using a sharp nail cutter. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Although I’m yet to use Baby Nails, as my granddaughter isn’t due for a few more weeks, the service I received was excellent and the product is great quality. I also ordered a key ring of her name, and I love it.
Posted 2 months ago
This product is amazing πŸ™‚ I was having so much trouble with my baby's nail's but before I brought this product and now I enjoyed filing down my little boys little nail's πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ 5 ***** from me πŸ‘πŸ‘ I will definitely be ordering again πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and does the job.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I expected thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, so much easier and safer.hated the idea of having to cut my baby's nails with scissors so when I saw this I knew I had to purchase. Thanks baby nails the thumble :)
Posted 2 months ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 737 reviews