Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 737 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Jade Black
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really useful tool
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Arrived quickly and stored away until I'll need it in 7 months.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product ideal for fidgety babies !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant idea! The Thumble is so easy to use and baby doesn't seem to notice you filing their fingers.
Thank you
Baby Nails  5 star review on 12th June 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for the lovely review Jade :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item so easy to keep baby’s nails in check! I file them when she’s asleep and she’s got no idea I’m even doing them! Great price and fast delivery too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great so easy to use and great design , would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product does what it says
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast postage and great little 'gadget' for baby nails.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great solution to a fiddly problem! Love the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love this product. So easy to use and stress free. We use it after the bath nice little manicure:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this as i was scared to use scissors on my little girls nails! The nail files are amazing and feel so much safer using them than scissors and they dont hurt her when using! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product, easy to use and no fear of hurting baby. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the Thumble for my ‘to be born’ grandchild😍. Cannot wait to have a cuddle, with the excuse that their nails need filing! It’s a great idea and I can see that it could be relaxing for the baby too.....great idea, we’ll done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use one handed. The newborn nail files are gentle enough on my baby’s delicate nails and skin. Makes keeping my baby’s nails short and neat easy and stress-free.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this product :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service with a quick delivery

Pleased with product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just brilliant. A simple solution to a common problem. No more tears from mum or baby and no more scratched faces or boobies
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saw the thumble advertised on Instagram and as a new mum I had to have one! Really easy to use, gentle on baby's nails and no need for scratch mitts which my baby never keeps on! Would definitely recommend and planning to buy as gifts for friends with new babies in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect. Really easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant. Wish I’d brought these for my first baby. No more worries about nicking fingers. Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 737 reviews