Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.88 Rating 128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Read Baby Iconic Studio Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything beautiful and very good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quicker than I thought, delighted with my purchase will definitely or again. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a beautiful white cardigan for my new grandaughter. It arrived beautifully presented and quality is fantastic . Also very reasonably priced . Highly recommend using this site
Posted 1 week ago
Received my gift today and I am delighted with the quality and the service. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and item was gorgeous
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of items ordered. Outstanding delivery times. Will definitely be ordering again when baby is born.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous! Love it so much! Fast delivery too in a lovely box! Will order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very prompt delivery, quality even better than expected, would not hesitate to shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful perfect and tiny arrived straight away definitely buying more things
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful sock excellent delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am delighted with the item. It is beautiful and far better quality than I imagined. Came quickly & the fabric is beautiful. Cannot wait for our baby to be raped in it. So soft. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and item is absolutely lovely
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, lovely soft material.
Posted 1 month ago
The baby dress I bought was so pretty, and such good quality. The new mom was absolutely delighted with it. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was very quick and quality of cardigans are excellent will definately be buying from you again
Posted 1 month ago
My Grandaughter is expecting a baby girl in June 2021 and I think your clothes are delightful.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing and very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
my lovely blue teddy arrived and was just as I had imagined. Service was very good and speedy. Altogether very efficient and I shall be happy to recommend you anytime
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful outfit
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a gift for a new born, I was spoilt for choice. There was a large range of beautiful baby wear available, it took me ages to choose. Purchasing process was really easy. My purchase arrived really quickly and was beautifully packaged. Overall a great shopping experience, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.88 based on 128 reviews