Baby Iconic Studio Reviews

4.88 Rating 132 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Iconic Studio
Read Baby Iconic Studio Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The clothes I’ve bought for my twin baby Grandchildren have all been of excellent quality at a reasonable price. The fact it’s a homegrown company is a bonus, so we’ll done Baby Iconic.
Posted 10 hours ago
I have ordered 3 times so far for my granddaughter and everything has been so cute. Good quality and packaged very professionally. Lots of choices as well.
Posted 14 hours ago
It was fantastic and arrived on time
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery beautiful products at reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend to anyone 👌👍
Posted 6 days ago
Everything beautiful and very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quicker than I thought, delighted with my purchase will definitely or again. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered baby boots,we’re not the quality I expected so I have returned them but had to pay to return them as no returns slip,the boots didn’t fit either.I have requested a refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janet We are sorry to hear you weren't happy with the boots you purchased . We have a Returns Portal on our website where you can print your Returns Label attach it on the parcel and send the parcel back if you happen to be unhappy with your order . It is quite visible at the bottom of our website on the ''Customer Hub'' Section . We also do have all our contact information such as email , phone number and Facebook live chat fully visible on our website so that customers can contact us to enquire about anything . Had you contacted us before shipping the parcel we would be more than happy to help you return the item using our labels . Please do feel free to contact us in the future if you have any other issues BABY ICONIC STUDIO
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a beautiful white cardigan for my new grandaughter. It arrived beautifully presented and quality is fantastic . Also very reasonably priced . Highly recommend using this site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my gift today and I am delighted with the quality and the service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and item was gorgeous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality of items ordered. Outstanding delivery times. Will definitely be ordering again when baby is born.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous! Love it so much! Fast delivery too in a lovely box! Will order again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt delivery, quality even better than expected, would not hesitate to shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful perfect and tiny arrived straight away definitely buying more things
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful sock excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
All fab defo ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with the item. It is beautiful and far better quality than I imagined. Came quickly & the fabric is beautiful. Cannot wait for our baby to be raped in it. So soft. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with it
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and item is absolutely lovely
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, lovely soft material.
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Iconic Studio is rated 4.88 based on 132 reviews